We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
156
116
22
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
116
22
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffet breakfast was included nice hotel easy walk minutes walking loved this hotel room was spacious lunch and dinner i highly recommend this hotel star hotel wifi soap sanctuary shrine luxury station furniture accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed only one night.the room in the new complex was what we required.very clean and excellent shower. We had the set lunch menu which required a siesta afterwards. Staff were attentive and nothing was a bother. Would recommend this hotel and if we are ever back will definitely stay here

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Martin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

I spent a few nights here and it was a most enjoyable experience. The rooms were very comfortable, the breakfast was generous, but the dining room could be a bit crowded. The location is very convenient to the shrine and the price was very competitive. I can wholeheartedly recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael25042014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this very clean hotel for 3 nights. Its 3 minute walk from the Shrine and mini train station. Staff is very helpful. Breakfast is the same everyday but the egg tart will tell you "you have arrived in Portugal". I recommend this highly.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank hor_heManila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

This 3-4 star hotel is just far enough away from the sanctuary to be quite. We arrived early, and the room was ready and we were able to check in. The room was spacious and comfortable. Wifi only worked in the bar/reception area.Service in the bar was terrible, we had to wait 20-30 minutes for someone to come to serve us. This hotel also accommodates large tour groups so breakfast can be noisy. Go early so there is still food left. Coffee here is terrible.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank BigRuss1213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

We booked last minute as we decided to head up to Fatima from the Algarve one evening. We had a lovely suite - king-bed in one room and sofa bed in the other room. Bathroom was lovely and breakfast was included. The breakfast range wasn't very extensive, but everyone found something to suit them. The staff were very friendly and I'd definitely stay there again. The price also included free wifi.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Kandelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews