We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming pool and garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool and garden
Swimming pool Swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Swimming pool and garden
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Beautiful garden with lakes and paths
Outdoor sitting area
Bathroom
Bathroom
Double bed
Double bed
Double bed
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Estoril, Cascais, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
GrandTour...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this studio apartment in June 2016 it is well equipped and comfortable . There are trees surrounding the area so it is nice and cool when the weather is hot. Filipa met us on our arrival and was extremely welcoming and available to answer any queries we had . During our stay it was quiet here so there was plenty of sun chairs available by the pool which was lovely too. This is perfect for a relaxing holiday in early June it may be busier later in the season .The supermarket (spar) is about 2 mins walk . The beach monte estoril is about 15 mins walk and cascais is within walking distance . The public transport is very good and cheap also if walking is not an option for you. Lisbon is only about 40 mins by train .This apartment is up a steep hill and as all the streets are cobbled I would recommend good comfortable walking shoes for your trip. We enjoyed our time here and would return again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M S
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment and amazing surroundings.”
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Monte Estoril is indeed a wonderful place. So close to Cascais and so easy to get to Lisbon.
The apartment is cozy and very well equipped.
We enjoyed the garden and the pool was beautiful. We will definitely go back when it warmer weather so we can enjoy the pool!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The area!!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoseIgR
Trujillo, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arnaudhum...
Angers, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: L'environnement de la résidence
Liked least: Terrasse un peu petite et non privé
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing