We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
USD 112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 99
USD 94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa da Se(Viseu)
USD 153
USD 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Jose Alberto(Viseu)(Great Value!)
USD 80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Durao(Viseu)(Great Value!)
USD 70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 108
USD 105
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
9
39
29
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
39
29
6
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2016

The room is very, very big and it's good to spread your thing and organize them, but it takes some time to warm it (we went in the winter, and is very cold). The breakfast is good and it has a great bar.

Room Tip: Our room was the back ones and it was very silent
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lenita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

A soft-spoken and very helpful receptionist; a large, clean room with a weak wifi signal; clean ensuite and large enough to move around; a pleasant reception and breakfast room; varied and plentiful breakfast buffet; a relaxing outdoor pool area. The only challenge we had was looking for sufficient power points in the room to charge our devices...

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Dgrimmic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015

It's far from the city center but the rooms are big and nice, the outdoor area around the pool is nice, the staff is friendly and the breakfast was amazing. Wifi was not working well though but well, for a short time, it was fine

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tagada247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015 via mobile

This hotel was near impossible to find. The road that we were given was placed into our sauna and took us into the town centre but not the hotel. After asking for directions we eventually found it a good 15mins from the town centre. The hotel itself was rather dull and bland with a really bad wifi connection. However the rooms were spacious with two double beds in the twin room. There was also a lovely looking pool our back, but as we were only there for one night we didn't venture in. This could have been a decent hotel but, it was far from being my favourite so far.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
Thank Connor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2014

Clean hotel, great value for money.The rooms are a bit dated but clean. The personnel was very friendly. Possible to have a cheap buffet dinner.The breakfast was better than average for Portugal. Stay away from the fruit in the morning, as it are leftovers from the evening before.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 920fd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews