We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay in the heart of Sagres”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Mi Casa Tu Casa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Mi Casa Tu Casa
A quite and safe courtyard facing south! A nice porch by the shadow of our bungavília
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Welcome to Mi Casa Tu Casa
A quite and safe courtyard facing south!
A nice porch by the shadow of our bungavília
A place to put safely your suits and surf boards
Entrance on the living room!
Connected with the kitchen on the left. Games and books to enjoy!
Equipped Kitchen!
For your portuguese cooking experiences :)
Yellow Room! - double bed
Blue Room! - in a double bed
Blue Room! - in a single bed or sofa
Blue Room! - with a protection on the bed for children
Blue room! - with a baby cot
Books and Games for adults and childrens
Stair protection on the 1st floor!
Take your breakfast on the balcony
Or take a nap and read your book on this comfortable hammock
Mareta beach - quite and calm waters. A wonderfull bay in Sagres
Tonel beach - nice waves with a view to Sagres Fortress and St. Vincent's Cape
Near the house there are nice surf beaches
Snorkeling and Diving
Boat Trips to St Vincent's Cape and along the coast
Nice walks and trails at the Natural Park
Rock Climbing
Birdwatching lovers
The most beautifull Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sagres, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Trutz D
1 review
“Wonderful stay in the heart of Sagres”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We, a family of four, had a great vacation in this neat appartment located right in the heart of Sagres, only a walking distance from both the beaches Mareta and Tonel. The hosts were both extremely nice and helpful and shared their love and passion for this beautiful region of Portugal.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2017
Thanks Trutz, welcome back again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Ringwood, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect! Can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed 8 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We were looking for a relaxing spot with lots of coastline and nature spots to explore, with fresh fish to eat, good wine to drink and a homely place to stay to get away from it all.
Mi Casa Tu Casa provided us with the perfect home away from home to explore beautiful Sagres. We had everything we needed and more! Including bikes, body boards, washing machine, balcony and terrace, a hammock and beautiful views of the fortress and the sea. With two beaches, a little supermarket, and little bars and restaurants all within walking distance, we spent more than one lazy day not venturing far from the apartment. On our more adventurous days, we explored lots of beautiful coastline and rugged secluded coves. You couldn't wish for better hosts, Carla and Nuno are so friendly, welcoming and helpful. Their knowledge of the history of the area and all the best places to visit to cater for every taste, helped make our stay 100% perfect in every way. Thank you Carla and Nuno! We hope to be back soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Such a homely feel, we were able to relax completely knowing we had everything we needed and Carla and Nuno were just a phone call away to offer friendly advice and pop out for dinner.
Liked least: On our first night we had a slightly noisy neighbour. However, all quietened down shortly afterwards and we wouldn't have known anyone else was there!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Extraordi...
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing