We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good quality, low cost apartment with helpful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior del Complejo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior del Complejo
Piscina Jardín
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Exterior del Complejo
Piscina
Jardín
Vista Nocturna
Jardín
Piscina exterior/comunitaria
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Salón
Salón
Salón
Cocina
Baño
Baño
Garaje
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sagres, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
761sara
Truro, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good quality, low cost apartment with helpful staff.”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My husband and I stayed her with 2 of our friends for a week. We were all really pleased with it. The staff were helpful, the apartment was nice and well appointed (kitchen included dishwasher, washing machine and all cooking items etc) and serviced - which I wasnt expecting as I probably didnt read up properly.

It is a little out of the way which was great for us but that may be a problem for some people I guess. We wanted some late winter sun for a good price and thats what we got, the fact that the staff were so helpful was a bonus.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malcolm G
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic - great value and impeccable service”
Reviewed 30 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The 24hr reception service was just that, even in off-season. The staff were all polite and very helpful.
Located about a 5 minute walk from shops, with the beaches (the best beaches on the Algarve in our opinion) another 5 minutes further on.
The apartment was cleaned daily - once we left in the morning not having finished our washing up from breakfast and we returned in the evening to find it had been done for us! The kitchen was fully stocked, and the oven, microwave, washing machine and dishwasher were all quality pieces. The owners clearly take pride in their business. The only niggles we had was that the free wifi was on the slow side, and a curtain rail in the kitchen was broken - this was fixed within 24 hours of us reporting it.Towels were changed daily, and free beach towels were supplied on request
The price was fantastic value for December (about a fifth of the price in August).
The only reason why this is a 4-star review is because it was very windy when we stayed, and the blinds from all the surrounding windows rattled all night long.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mark c
tunbridge wells
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic accommodation and all the staff could not be more helpful.”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The apartments have recently been built and have been fitted out in a modern style to a good standard. The swimming pool is larger than the photos would have you believe and the kids enjoyed just walking out through the ground floor sliding doors to the pool. The kitchens are fitted out with all the appliances and if you need more utensils then this is arranged by the reception staff. The apartments are cleaned daily to a high standard despite our best efforts to bring back bucket loads of sand from the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendly and helpful reception staff
Liked least: The pillows!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dee302
Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Spotless”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Hi My Husband ,teenage son and myself stayed in the Time apartments for two nights recently. The apartment was a spacious two bed with small garden area outside. There was everything you need for a self catering break. The apartment was spotless. We had one issue with shower in en suit not draining properly. This was dealt with immediately.... Staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. Sagres is a beautiful town and we really enjoyed our stay.
I would have no problem recommending these apartments to anyone

Deirdre

Ireland

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reyuka
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A stay to remember”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We went a group of 20 friends and everything went smoothly. The apartments were very very clean, completely furnished. We had a barbacue on Friday as a present. People working there were really kind they made us feel like at home. I will go back for sure. The swimming pool amazing

Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing