We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
48
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016

This was actually a beuatiful surprise. Perfect if you seek quiteness, a beuatiful view over the hills, a huge relaxing garden, a perfect homemade breakfast and great dinner. Actually best breakfast ever!!! And wonderful wonderful hosts. We loved it.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthias S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

We had a very good vacation the first week of April at Casa Jaede. It was our first time in the Algarve and we loved it.
The accommodation was perfect. We were also very lucky to meet nice people there who shared their experience and explained us where to go to for the “must see” places.
Both the breakfast and evening-meals were delicious.
We can recommend Casa Jaede to everyone who want to stay in a quiet and lovely area, not that far away from sandy beaches and picturesque villages . Also for walking and biking it is an Eldorado.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jozefvaneylen5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2015 via mobile

Stayed here with my three teenage sons while on a 4x4 trip. Everything was excellent from the beginning, food was delicious. The tour was well organised and great fun. Endless roads and tracks, beautiful scenery. The guides themselves added a lot to the holiday. Would highly recommend a visit here.

Date of stay: June 2015
Thank Kathryn370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2014

We stayed at Casa Jaede as part of a VIP package with Go-exploring; a guided off road experience in the surrounding mountains. The package was an amazing holiday that provided time for adventure, local culture and relaxation in awe inspiring surroundings.
The hospitality at Casa Jaede is outstanding, Luc and Freya are the most welcoming and generous hosts who make you feel like you have grown up in their family. The food is great and appears in large quantities from the minute you arrive! There are five dogs living at the property, who also welcome guests and make the experience even more special. The accommodation is clean and comfortable and the views are stunning. We can't wait to visit again as soon as possible and continue to talk about our time there frequently. We would recommend Casa Jaede to anyone.

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jeepbenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013

Simply put - a wonderful place to relax! Great scenery, well prepared food, and the inviting atmosphere are just the start. I am so glad I had the opportunity to stay at Casa Jaede!

Joe Brewer
Cayuga, Indiana
United States of America

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoeBrewerIndiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews