We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FANTASTIC APARTMENT IN A PERFECT LOCATION”
other travellers have booked this property
Large South Facing Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large South Facing Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Large South Facing Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jsobol
St. John's, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC APARTMENT IN A PERFECT LOCATION”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is a 5 star accommodation! Exceptionally clean and with all the comforts of home. Just minutes away from the Lagos Marina, the shopping/restaurant district, and even the local grocery store. This place is perfectly situated. And only a 15 minute walk to the beach! The balcony was a great spot to enjoy the late afternoon sun, or the lights and sounds (crickets!) in the evening. We would not hesitate coming back. Thank you to Darren and Julia for being such outstanding hosts, and to Meike for being there when needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Thank you Joe & Bernadette for your kind words, we hope you stay with us again soon .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
essex
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and apartment was wonderful
Liked least: we had to come home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
regobhoii
Sligo, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You could not find better!!”
Reviewed 16 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Absolutely loved our stay here....everything about our stay was 5 star!! The apartment is spotless,modern,safe and has a fantastic location!! Julia has your every need catered for from towels to cutlery, wifi and game consoles, and everything in between!! The walk to the town is just a short stroll and the supermarket is practically in your back garden!! As four girls in late our twenties, being in a safe location was important and we couldn't have felt safer!! Thanks for a fantastic holiday and I haven't stopped praising Lagos to anyone that's asks!! I've travelled a lot and Lagos is up there with my top destinations! Definitely a place I plan to visit again in the future!! X

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chipping Campden, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;