We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dr.Brankec”
Review of Saibos Restaurant

Saibos Restaurant
Ranked #97 of 457 Restaurants in Lagos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 3 - USD 26
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Great food, great place, great location, great staff speak good english.
Fabolous tuna burger and deserts.
Highly recomended!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Expedition763825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (289)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 289 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Amazing restaurant with incredible tapas great friendly staff and really attentive. Not too expensive will definitely go back. Would highly recommend

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank AndrewBimCook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Stumbled across this restaurant and liked the look of it, so decided to chance it. We had a serious/attentive waiter who brought us our drinks as we mulled over the menu. We finally decided on burgers: beef and chicken, and having eaten them, were too full for a dessert. The food was real tasty and the fries, delicious. I hope this place succeeds despite the amount of competition, nearby and at this stage in the season.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Gakeitse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

A great little trendy place just off the main drag. Staff speak good English and are very knowledgeable about their offering. Excellent tapas especially coconut prawns and the best chicken wings White wine from the Durou at €13.50 a bottle was the icing on the proverbial cake Total bill for two €40. Really good value.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank davidt35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Enjoyed a fabulous selection of tapas and drop of red on our last night in Lagos. The staff were charming and the vibe was great. Enjoyed the mix of music too!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Enijimbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Saibos Restaurant also viewed

Lagos, Faro District
 
Lagos, Faro District
Lagos, Faro District
 

Been to Saibos Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing