We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Five star”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Villa Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Front Villa
Pool
Villa
Living room with pool table
Fireplace
An olive tree
Villa with pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Faro, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Keampr
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Five star”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a wonderful 3 night break in this gorgeous villa. The owners, who live close by, were very friendly and extremely helpful, taking us to the supermarket on arrival because the local shop was closed, recommending places to eat, and offering to drive us back to the airport at the end of our stay. The villa was spotless and well equipped. The pool and outside space was clean and very well maintained. We will definitely return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul C
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa in an excellent location!”
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here in March 2014, and were really impressed with the directions and administration of our booking.

The villa was lovely inside, clean and well equipped. The outside space was well maintained and was in a very quiet location. (Apart from the cockerel)

The villa is a short walk away from Estoi which is a lovely town and we found some nice places to eat. It was only a fifteen minute drive into Faro to the main supermarkets and airport so a good central location.

We were slightly disappointed with the internet connection as we could only get a very weak signal in one of the bedrooms and the kitchen would have benefitted from a proper oven and saucepans for the hob, although we managed without these. If it wasn't for these minor issues this would be a five star review.

Overall we had a very enjoyable holiday and we would definitely recommend this villa.

We hope to visit again soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet, rural location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The tiled floring, it was cold under your feet.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Annemiek...
Broekhuizenvorst
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: de rust en privacy
Liked least: de katten die naar binnen kwamen
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing