We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice flat!”
other travellers have booked this property
Large shared pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large shared pool
South Facing Living Room with access to south facing Balcony Leather Sofa converts to form additional bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Large shared pool
South Facing Living Room with access to south facing Balcony
Leather Sofa converts to form additional bed
large flat screen TV,
View of large kitchen
large kitchen with wall mounted microwave oven
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Ensuite shower room with large shower cubicle
Family Bathroom
The Children just LOVE ZooMarine
Algarve's own Arch from beside Albandeira Beach near Armacao
Looking from the east and the cliffs onto the Armacao Bay
Local to the Central Algarve the Portimao Race Circuit - for the Boys
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Armacao de Pera, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
KasiaO43
1 review
“Very nice flat!”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment met our expectations: clean, spacious, beautiful view from the balcony to the ocean, close to the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Dear Kasia
Thank you for your helpful review. We still very much like our apartment and are happy that you clearly found it suitable.
Perhaps we shall see you there again sometime.
Kind Regards Sheila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunshineS...
stanmore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment, home from home”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

When booking the apartment through the owners, the communication was very good. Quick responses. Smooth transaction without any problems.
The apartment was lovely. everything you would expect in a lovely home. Beds were comfy. The apartment was very bright with a spacious balcony. The apartment itself is very spacious and accommodated the five of us without any problems. The pool was nice and big, most of the time we had it all to ourselves which was great.
The resort is beautiful. The beach is about 10 minutes walk which goes on forever. A lovely sandy beach not overcrowded even in the peak month of July. Beautiful sea to jump into. Loads of places to eat. The food was of high quality. Lots of supermarkets, reasonably priced. Very scenic. My 3 teenagers loved it. Lovely walks on the promonade in the evenings with street stalls and acts.. A great apartment and a great resort with frendly people. Would definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool
Liked least: walk up the hill
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2016
We thank our guest and continue to try to meet high standards so everyone has a super Holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Situation within walking distance of amenities
Liked least: Having to go home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Yorkshire, UK
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lauraysar...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2018
As owners we understand that the Review translates as

The stay in the house has been very comfortable and pleasant. We liked it a lot, we repeat. A greeting

We try to ensure all guests have a comfortable and enjoyable holiday with us in Algarve and seek to ensure a good quality clean apartment is available for all our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing