We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace view
Front view Dinning
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
Terrace view
Front view
Dinning
Dinning
Kitchen
Room 1
Swimming pool /restaurant
Aerial view
Fisher Beach
Cliff view
Cliff view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Armacao de Pera, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emma G
Princes Risborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A good location, but lack of communication and no wifi, an issue.”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The location of the apartment to the pool at Belmondos and lovely beach is absolutely great. Belmondo's is very chilled and offers 2 pools, in a very relaxed atmosphere. They do great cocktails too. However we received no contact from the owner prior to our departure to Portugal, concerning keys etc... and all the chasing had to be done by me. There was also no wifi at the location, which in this day and age, in an absolute must, especially if , as my husband was, had to check in for work etc. You can wander up to the hotel to use their's, but this is an inconvenience. I would recommend the apartment, based on location, but this better bedding is required. Pillows not great quality and uncomfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Safe did not work, although we were not informed and we changed the batteries ourselves
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2015
Thank you for your review that help us to improve our service and we are pleased you enjoyed the location.
We obviously provide all information to our customers for their departure and remind you that we sent you the information 18 days prior your arrival.
WIFI was installed in the condominium but the reception is difficult inside the apartments. However, this will be resolved in september this year.
You should tell us about the pillows when we call you during your stay, we would have asked to replace them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing