We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Garden Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Garden Area
Garden View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Pool and Garden Area
Garden View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
loisk560
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful Villa!”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This villa is around 30mins walk into Albufeira which we enjoyed doing most days, but also easy by taxi costing around 5-8 euros. Or if you do not like walking a car rental would be essential. It also a short taxi journey to Vilamoura (definitely worth a visit) which costs around 13euros. The villa was very well equipped, clean and modern and a very quiet, peaceful location, we were very sad to leave! There is a Lidl and Aldi in Albufiera which we walked to in around 45mins and got a taxi back for around 10euros with all our shopping. There is also a couple of local shops around 5-10mins walk from the villa where you can buy bits and pieces in between. We will be back, it was such a beautiful place!! Thank you Nuno

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gillian K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What a fantastic house. Big and spacious. Spotlessly clean. We had an amazing few days there. It had everything we needed. Total relaxation. As it is in a gated complex we felt safe especially as we had a child with us. The rooms are big and bright. The pool is not very big it is adequate, to jump into in the hot weather. It is quite a bit out from the centre, It took an hour and a half to walk down. The taxi service was great they always arrived quickly. If you don't mind driving a car would be ideal. Next time I go to Portugal I would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ksenija K
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The house was in really good condition. It was clean, well- equipped (toaster, washing maschine...). The house is even bigger than it looks on pictures, the location is good as u have everything you need near you (supermarket, gass station..). Also the owner of the house was really nice and willing to help us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ninietman...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing