We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice setting,great restaurants 2 minutes walk...”
other travellers have booked this property
Relaxing holidays at the swimming pool in a brand new gated condominium with just 22 apartments.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing holidays at the swimming pool in a brand new gated condominium with just 22 apartments.
The swimming pool right outside the apartment. The inviting crystal water from the swimming pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Relaxing holidays at the swimming pool in a brand new gated condominium with just 22 apartments.
The swimming pool right outside the apartment.
The inviting crystal water from the swimming pool.
The kids pool.
The night view over the swimming pool.
The living room.
The Living room with air-co and log fire and sound system.
The Living room with a couch that opens in a comfortable double bed.
The Living room with the X-mas decoration.
The Kitchen.
Modern kitchen with all appliances - dishwasher, washer & dryer, oven & MW, toaster, coffee machine.
Modern kitchen with all appliances - dishwasher, washer & dryer, oven & MW, toaster, coffee machine.
Modern kitchen with all appliances - dishwasher, washer & dryer, oven & MW, toaster, coffee machine.
The view from the terrace.
Master bedroom with en-suit bathroom, airco, sound system and plenty of storage space.
Master bedroom with en-suit bathroom, airco, sound system and plenty of storage space.
Second bedroom with airco, sound system and plenty of storage space.
Second bedroom - we can provide more 2 beds or 2 cots.
The en-suit bathroom of the master bedroom.
The shower room with the second WC.
The private terrace for your all-fresco meals, with a view to the swimming pool.
The private terrace - we provide the bath towels.
The view from the terrace.
The view from the garden to the BBQ area.
The condominium BBQ on a open grass area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Alexander...
London
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Nice setting,great restaurants 2 minutes walk away,extremely attentive owner.”
Reviewed 7 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

5 minutes by taxi to Albufeira,( 6 euros),easy to get.entertainment of music ,live bands excellent.lots of choice to eat. We ate a lot of the time local to apartment,half the price of Albufeira and food excellent.... pool right outside apartment plus sun beds..supermarket 15 minutes walk away..opposite apartment there is a Portuguese bar,does lunches,(Portuguese only).. fantastic soups and meat..
Apartment clean and tidy and quite large.We had ants in apartment the first day but ant powder got rid of them immediately,the joys of a hot country
It could do with a new sofa as cover keeps slipping off,(annoying).
Would we go back....definitely.... Ana the owner was lovely and was very attentive to make sure we was happy...and we was... see you next year.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2018
Thank you so much for your detailed review about some of the best things of our place ...
And yes we will change our coach, in between other things, and we will get a professional to get ride of those ants ...
They are getting to 'noisy' lately ...
So, we will be very happy to welcome you again in our renovated home hopping for a future 5 stars review ;-)
With all our best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for your detailed review that for sure will help other future guests to choose our apartment for the reasons you were underlined ... For me to stay at the terrace 3 steps away were children are playing was always very relaxing!
I want to use this opportunity to thank you for the care you had with our place and invite you again to stay with us any time you want/can. You will be looking forward to welcome you & your family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary O
County Waterford, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday 2018”
Reviewed 9 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Lovely apartment so stay in, on the ground floor right beside the pool . Has all you need for comfortable break. Decent size pool in nice private area. Only 15 minutes walk to the main part of the town 'The Strip' where all the bars & restaurants are & a 10 mintue taxi ride to the old town. Second time staying at Holidays@poolside & would happily return again. Ana is also very helpful and ready to help with any query

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for your great review . For sure it will help future guests that are looking for a quiet place at the countryside of albufeira but at same time walkable to the hotspots like the strip.
Also want to thank you for the care you had with our place.
Wishing you all the best for you and your famiky and looking forward to welcome you another holiday whenever you like! ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maeve O
2 reviews
“Fantastic condo with everything you could wish for”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This was our second time to stay in this condo which is on the outskirts of Albufeira. It is in a very quiet area but is within walking distance (15/20 minutes) of a great selection of bars and restaurants. There are also some local restaurants within a few minutes walk. The condo is very modern and spacious and has every amenity you could think of. It really was a home away from home. There is a lovely shared pool a few feet from the door which our 2 children (age 13 and 8) often had to themselves.. There is also a great covered terrace which gets the sun until late in the evening. The owner Ana made the booking process very easy and she checked in with us a number of times to make sure that our stay was going well. I would have no hesitation in recommending this condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for your detailed great review :-D
I'm sure it will be a great help for other future guests to do their booking with more confidence.
One of the things that I also like the best about our place is what you said ... enjoing the sun till the last minute at the terrace ... deliciouse ...
Thanks once more for the care you had with our place, all the best for you and for your family and I will keep looking forward to welcome any time you want to be back. ,:-*
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
l0uisesch...
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Holidays at Poolside”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have stayed 2 years running at the apartment with our daughter who is now 2 1/2.
The stay is made very easy by Ana who will get you anything you need for your stay.
We did not have a car as everywhere is easy to get to, if it isn't walking distance then taxis and buses are easy accessible and will not leave a hole in your pocket.
It is approx 15/20minutes walk to the shops and restaurants and there is plenty to Suit all your needs.
I would definitely recommend the apartment it is clean and homely.
Thank you again Ana

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your words and detaild review. Just would like to leave a note about the cafes and restaurants we have just across the street: cozinha do chefe matos, costa, gastronomica e poente that are 2 minutes walking ... didnt you went there? They are all great in different ways :-) so no need to walk to the strip. I'll keep looking forward to welcome you any time you want to be back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing