We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice accommodation and restaurants around...”
other travellers have booked this property
Relaxing holidays at the swimming pool in a brand new gated condominium with just 22 apartments.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing holidays at the swimming pool in a brand new gated condominium with just 22 apartments.
The swimming pool right outside the apartment. The inviting crystal water from the swimming pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Relaxing holidays at the swimming pool in a brand new gated condominium with just 22 apartments.
The swimming pool right outside the apartment.
The inviting crystal water from the swimming pool.
The kids pool.
The night view over the swimming pool.
The living room.
The Living room with air-co and log fire and sound system.
The Living room with a couch that opens in a comfortable double bed.
The Living room with the X-mas decoration.
The Kitchen.
Modern kitchen with all appliances - dishwasher, washer & dryer, oven & MW, toaster, coffee machine.
Modern kitchen with all appliances - dishwasher, washer & dryer, oven & MW, toaster, coffee machine.
Modern kitchen with all appliances - dishwasher, washer & dryer, oven & MW, toaster, coffee machine.
The view from the terrace.
Master bedroom with en-suit bathroom, airco, sound system and plenty of storage space.
Master bedroom with en-suit bathroom, airco, sound system and plenty of storage space.
Second bedroom with airco, sound system and plenty of storage space.
Second bedroom - we can provide more 2 beds or 2 cots.
The en-suit bathroom of the master bedroom.
The shower room with the second WC.
The private terrace for your all-fresco meals, with a view to the swimming pool.
The private terrace - we provide the bath towels.
The view from the terrace.
The view from the garden to the BBQ area.
The condominium BBQ on a open grass area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Ian B
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very nice accommodation and restaurants around the area”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Anna and husband were very helpful . nice quite holiday in delightful accommodation . Great weather .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2015
Thank you for review that, although short, say all what is the most important.
We will be very happy to welcome on your retirement commemoration next September. And ... a Great Cake from Riviera and champagne will be waiting for you on the fridge! ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachelhis...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were a group of 6 girls who were looking for a relaxing pool and beach holiday, and this villa provided us with everything we hoped for and more. The villa was so much more than we expected, we found it incredibly spacious, very clean on arrival and decorated to a high standard, which made it feel cosy and homely yet also with that holiday feel.
The local shop was only a few minutes walk away, and we regularly were able to walk to the beach and the old town. Ana, and her husband, the owners, were incredibly helpful, tending to our every need! Overall we had a lovely time. We hope to back again!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your review, it was a pleasure to welcome you & your friends and hope to do it in the future.
Best regards and good luck with all your exams!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karenWirr...
wirral
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment!!!!”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Came to this apartment with my best friend for my birthday,after looking at the reviews which made our mind up. What can I say! Ana was so kind and lovely, she even left me a birthday cake, wine and decorated the room with banners and balloons. Was very kind of her and took me by surprise. Apartment was amazing beautifully decorated had everything we could possibly need and more. Right outside was a lovely pool which we mostly had to ourselves. Ana was always there at hand if we needed anything. Just a phone call or email away. Will definitely book again and recommend to everyone. Ideal for a family or a couple. Thanks Ana for renting your beautiful apartment to us. Thanks for everything.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your review.
It was a real pleasure to welcome you both in this special occasion...
Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you both and/or join with your family every time you wish to be back. ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your review, and as you know we will do our best to keep welcoming you and your family as much as you want to. ;)
I also want to thank you the good care you had with our place and, of course, those flowers you were bring us I will ever forget!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
linwalsh6...
Rickmansworth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing owner and apartment!!!”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I was looking for an apartment for a group of a big selection of ages from 5 to 46 and this apartment provided everything we needed and more.
Ana the owner was in touch before we even left for Portugal asking questions and seeing if we needed anything which was great as could ask what she had so we didn't over pack!!!
We arrived and from the moment we got there the welcome was great and the apartment had so much more than expected which made our holiday extra special as everyone was happy.
The weather wasn't always great but we did use the BBQ area and sat round the pool as well as it being close enough to the Strip so if you wanted bars or beach you could have it all.
Great place and owner which made it a great holiday.
Will go back!!
Thanks Ana.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and location of apartment is great.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2015
Thank you very much for your lovely words.
It was a pleasure to receive you and your big family at our place, feel welcome to be back and we will be always very pleased to receive you.
Best regards and wishes for you all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing