We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic family holiday - This Villa had just...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John Paul...
Kilkenny, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic family holiday - This Villa had just about everything”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We were a family of 4 adults, 2 toddlers and 2 babies. The villa itself was perfect with all the aminities you needed. The terrace was great with lovely views of old town and the bay. The pool was fantastic for the adults but a little too deep for the children (it had no shallow end). We just bought a paddling pool and placed it beside the main pool and it was fine.

Jorge met us at the villa with the keys and was great to deal with. We had a problem with the Wifi one day and he was straight around to fix it so I couldnt recommend him highly enough. He also arranged the transfers from Faro airport for us.

The location of this villa couldnt be better. 10 to 15 min walk away from the beach/old town, 10 min walk to shopping centres and the train that connects you to new town.

We would definitely recommend this villa, Jorge, and would stay here again 100%.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for your review, was a pleasure to recieve you, hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eileen D
oldham lancs
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“a perfect place to stay!”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

wonderful villa lovely private pool.Very close to restaurants and bars of old town.Beautiful large sun terrace,lovelt to sit gthere and eat breakfast.Jorg owner was very helpful and booked transfers for us.Great for families

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you, hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie C
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Villa with Pool”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely villa, plenty of space, beautiful outside terrence with sea view, lovely pool which had the sun all day and a shady spot for those who don't like to much sun. Location is perfect as well close to the beach and the old town, there was a Aldi and Lidi up the road.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review, hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P0lly007
Torquay
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa and ideal location”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Recommended villa, was just perfect for us 8 ladies. Ideal location, close to Aldi & Lidl and just over 5 minute walk to the beach or Old Town. The large terrace is great and the swimming pool was warm (which we weren't expecting!).
Jorge was friendly and easy to deal with. He arranged our transfers to and from the airport.
Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Hello, thank you for your review, hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucillepa...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed from 26 May for 1 week. Beautiful villa, very clean and spacious equipped with everything we needed for our family 6 adults and 3 children ages 3 ,9,12.Kids loved the pool and the fabulous large terrace at front with BBQ which we used a couple of times . Views amazing and ideally situated in walking distance of beach and old town where there are plenty of good restaurants and shops. Great atmosphere in town in evening . Also close to Aldi and Lidl supermarkets.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thank you for the review, hope to see you again.

All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing