We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in Albufeira”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ttace
Donegal Town, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing accommodation,perfect location,pool was brilliant”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had 3 of these apartments as we were a family if 11 .the place was perfect for us as there was 3 separate Family and we all needed our own space .my 3 kids just loved the pool and we spent most of the time there .our host Veronika was brilliant and was so helpful.would highly recommend this place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road67387...
1 review
“Great location and Accomadation”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just back from a week in Albufeira, 3 bed accommodation was excellent all mod cons. Veronika our host was excellent, lots of local knowledge about where to eat and things to see. We stayed away from the old town - no really a family location ( stag/en parties etc.). Some fantastic beaches nearby - Praia do Carvalho is a must. Would definitely stay in same place again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JONATHAN...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“March 2017 old town”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Went on 10/3 to 17/3, Friday to Friday...
It was a 45 min transfer from Faro to Alburferia, with a company called YellowFish, which was arranged by our host at our request..
Upon a arrival at the Villa we were met by our host Veronica who we found to be very nice and helpful for the full week we were in Alburferia.

The weather for full week was a little disappointing, 18 degrees most days it reached with a shower or two before Thursday was a full day of torrential rain.

The appartment itself was excellent, very clean had everything we needed as a family of 3 adults and 3 children.

The pool was also cleaned daily, but was freezing, the kids and myself found it hard to stay in it(took your breath away due to temperature).

Aldi and Lidl are in close walking distance up hill, Aldi is closer by 200 mtrs but Lidl has a far better selection.

The old Town square is situated down hill from appartment, not far at all just steep when walking back up with kids. A taxi is 4 back up from outside Hotel Baltumn.

Beers are roughly 2.50 and cocktails were 5 ... Restaurants were nice enough, had bar food in most places reasonable prices.

Tic Tac Bar was good fun in the square, karaoke bar. Vertigo bar had plenty of screens for matches which we went to on a couple of occasions.

Unfortunately wasn't that much to do with children at this time of year. Main thing was Zoo Lagos, that was a day out, 45 min transfer, 37 per head (entrance and private transfer).
Most events don't open until 28 March.

The beach is lovely, great size very clean (just cool, with this time of year).

All in all we had a nice holiday, would recommend Alburferia!
The Villa would be somewhere I would definitely stay again.
Value for money was exceptional.

Would love to go back during summer months..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing