We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Apartment”
View from Roof Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Roof Terrace
Roof Terrace Sea View from Private South Facing Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
View from Roof Terrace
Roof Terrace
Sea View from Private South Facing Balcony
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Childrens' Pool
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Breakfast Bar
Lounge
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Shower Room
Sea View from Balcony
Main Entrance & Front of Bay View
Reception Area
Just 200 Metres to this Beach!!
Tunnel to Beach
Sea View from Roof Terrace
View of Church from Roof Terrace
Swimming Pools and Outside Lounge Area from Roof Terrace
Old Town View from Roof Terrace
Coast and Beach View from Roof Terrace
Street View from Front of Bay View
Fishermans Beach
Falesia Beach
Oura Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Spet6
Dublin, Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Recently stayed in this wonderful modern apartment with my husband. Good wifi. Very secure and quiet, in a great area with plenty of bars and restaurants. Easy access to the beach. I would recommend "O Davids" for lunch or dinner - fresh fish and meats, very reasonable, just around the corner. Thank you to Maureen - very efficient and well organised. We will be back! Jennifer & Henry.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing - all great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
william c
1 review
“Great location A1”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Lovely modern apartment perfect for couples in a great location, everything you would possibly need for your stay.Maureen is just great and nothing is to much trouble.Nice pool onsite and five minutes to the town centre and beach definitely one of the best locations in
Albufeira

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlifre...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great stay ay Bay View. Lovely apartment with everything and more that you need for your holiday. Didn't even need to bring a hairdryer as the one provided was great.!! The air con was a godsend in very hot weather.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PamelaSpo...
Solihull, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in an apartment on the fifth floor and I am pleased to say, it exceeded our expectations. The apartment was beautiful, very modern, spacious and contained everything we needed for the holiday. The apartment was perfectly situated close to all local amenities, shops, bars etc. with beautiful scenery and sea views from our apartment. The holiday was perfect with lots to do and a short 5 minute walk to the beach. The apartment's pool area was spotless clean with ample space and sun loungers/parasols etc. and was very peaceful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return with our family next summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment.”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Had another fantastic holiday by staying in Bay View 204. Apartment was amazing just like room 505 we stayed in last year. Balcony had more room on ground floor but to be honest we liked them both. Great wi-if & music surround. Nice to have an ironing board & full sized iron. We would definitely book these apartments again. Amenities are so close & the beach is literally a 5 min walk. Lovely pool area to sunbath & relax. Would recommend this every time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having an up to date apartment.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing