We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“no issues lovely holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GaryH2664
1 review
“no issues lovely holiday”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

we arrived in the evening check in very efficient greeted by a lovely girl in reception and porter to our room i paid for the standard terrace room so was not expecting much but was pleasantly surprised it was well equipped and clean and tidy enough .a stone throws to the beach the strip up the road the old town half hour stroll for the fit and nimble i can recommend walking the path worn into the outcrop separating the two beaches .overall no complaints from me i may well return .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
540harris
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good and Bad points of this place”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Upon arrival you could not check in until 5pm.
What they didn't tell you when you book is that the all inclusive starts 5pm the day you arrive, and ends 10am the day you leave. Drinks only free after 12pm including water !
As a single parent travelling with 2 small kids I booked this so I didn't have to fork out money on food; which I ended up having too.
When taken to my room which was located at the rear of the hotel, it was near building work and the room looked derelict, there was paint all peeling off the walls and the walk was a long way from
The pool.
I went back to reception and demanded to move, I found out from talking to other people I had paid quite a bit more than others, this may have been due to the flights as it was half term.
The reception area was very crowded and service was slow and frustrating; with many people appearing to complain.
I was taken to a new room by a lovely porter and this room was a much better location looking out to the pool and the sea.
The bathroom needed updating.
The food was good here, really good and the grounds of the actual hotel were nice and right near the beach.
There was a bar called oceans that catered for kids with entertainment and bouncy castle.
All in all we had a good holiday as after all it's what you make it and my attitude is you don't live there so make the best of it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David K
Ainsdale, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great place”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is great nice and spacious two bathrooms which is great one with walk in shower, my friend was in a wheelchair and although it was a struggle with the hill getting to the apartment was no stairs. Ive stayed in alot of hotels around the area this is great for two bedroom two bathroom for the price. The balcony is massive and it gets the sun in the morning.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ian2017
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Changing times in Praia da oura hotels”
Reviewed 9 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a gem of a 2 bedroom corner apartment easy to book at a resonable cost,i will try to book again............to be as helpful as possible to a first time booker to this area you may find some of the properties a bit dated.........

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 24hr security guards,clean,great location,carparking at rear,gardens
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2016
Dear Ian,
Thanks for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing