We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great appartment in a lovely resort.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fiona G
1 review
“Great appartment in a lovely resort.”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My family and I had a wonderful holiday in Club Albufeira. This appartment suited us and our 3 young ( under 5) children perfectly. Everything we needed was provided and the fully equiped kichen was great.
The location within the resort suited us really well, close to the kiddies pool. There was even pool toys there for the children to use.
The only improvement I could identify is the couch which turns into a bed is abit drab, but a minor detail overall. We definitly will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David W
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment on a lovely complex”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

A luxury apartment with everything you need for a great holiday, especially if you like to cook. Quiet area but Pool is less than 50 yards across the lawn from patio. We shall be booking again for next spring and taking some friends as apartment has plenty of space.
Can recommend to all age groups and is pushchair/wheenchair friendly.
Enjoy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Comfortable and spacious
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tombusa
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was really very, very good.

Maureen was great in helping to arrange this and set things up.

The apartment is beautifully set up. It is exactly as described but I would point out that the apartment is actually much better than the pictures appear.

It is very well sized, and has everything you'd need including a washing machine and dryer.

We'd be delighted to go back.

The little shop on the site is actually very good and has all you might need. The Clube Albufiera complex is actually very well set up and very pleasant .

Its was a little hard to find the apartment late at night in the complex - they will give you a map at reception. and you need to use this There is an odd numbering convention in the whole Clube Abufiera but this is a small point.

We needed somewhere with good access for impaired people - which is hard to find in continental Europe compared with Ireland or the UK. Although there is a steepish slope up from the carpark, this was actually really accessible and perfect for us.

I can't comment on the WiFi in the complex - this is because we used our own WiFi rented from the car rental company.

I'd be delighted to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: things were much better than I anticipated for a good price.
Liked least: early morning watering of the lawns makes the pathways a bit slippy
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William T
Solihull, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wanted to stay longer”
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The apartment is as described in the Trip advisor preamble, I went with my brothers for the first holiday we have had together since we were kids. I cannot think of any negative thing to say. This apartment and the available facilities are suitable for kids of all ages. The old town is a healthy 20 minute walk for the more senior amongst us. I have no hesitation in recommending this apartment and the owner to all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Paying the club for internet access
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan S
1 review
“lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

spent two weeks in this apartment in October cant wait to return
it had all the facilities we needed and very close to one of the four swimming pools what more could you want
20 minute walk to the old town and it was a pleasant walk as well along the running track where we found great restaurants and shops and the beautiful beaches
can not wait to go back loved every minute

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing