We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Kitchenette, lounge/dining area
Sleeping area
Bathroom
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Oura beach
The Strip
The Strip
The Strip
Villa Victoria
Swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ianandliz
northern ireland u.k.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Couldn't fault it. Victoria organised pick up transport for us. Studio is perfect for 2 people and only being 4 studios is lovely and quiet. For the more sociable people the 'strip' is less than a minutes walk away but you can't hear any noise from it. Beach is 800 metres away but the waves were too rough for us to swim. Wi-fi at studio very slow so we tended to use free wifi in bars.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodation and very close to all the shops and restaurantsl.”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Very quiet and peaceful in the villa but night life is just a 5 minute walk away. Convenient for buses to Faro or to other resorts to the west. Victoria also arranges transport to and from the airport with the minimum of fuss. Would recommend her villa without reservation. We have been twice in the last four years and will definitely go back again in the next year or so.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Short walk to the cafes and restaurants, and peace and quiet to sleep at night.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pappajoe0...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“terrific apartment and great location”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My fiancee and I have just spent a week in Villa victoria and thoroughly enjoyed it.
Vitoria organised our pick up and nothing is to much trouble for her.
The apartments are alot nicer than the pictures on the website and the location is perfect.
200 yards from loads of restaurant's and bars yet far enough that you dont hear them.
Will certainly be back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: access to the swimming pool
Liked least: poor tv reception
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kar102
ireland
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect Place to Stay”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We Stayed here for 9 nights and loved every minute of it, Victoria had arranged our pick up at the airport which was a great help. Once we arrived Victoria showed us to our apartment and was very helpful. The apartment was spotless, and was perfect for our needs. The Location of the Villa was perfect, just a few minutes from the Main Strip. But you couldn't hear the noise which was great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coops1990
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful location and would highly recommend.”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my partner stayed at Villa Victoria last week and had an amazing time. It was such a peaceful and well kept location to stay in and the apartments themselves were lovely and clean. Everything was within easy reach of the apartments only a 5 minute walk to all the restaurants, bars and shops. The service that Victoria provided was excellent and if you are looking for a relaxing break away then I would certainly recommend to stay in Villa Victoria.
Looking forward to coming back again in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing