We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Apartment”
Lazy days by the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lazy days by the pool
Living/Dining Area with Leather corner unit/table chairs - Free to air TV and DVD Entrance Hallway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Lazy days by the pool
Living/Dining Area with Leather corner unit/table chairs - Free to air TV and DVD
Entrance Hallway
Kitchen with Dishwasher/Washing Machine/ Fridge Freezer/ Oven & Gas Hob
Kitchen Oven / Gas Hob & Microwave
Evening Relaxation Main Bedroom
Second Bedroom Area - 2 Single Beds
Bathroom with Shower & Bath
Toilet & Bidet
Sitting room area  - TV and air-conditioning unit
Main Bedroom
Breakfast in the Sun on one of the 3 Balconies
Evening Drink on the Balcony
Parque Da Corcovada
Kiddy Play area
Corcovada Club - Drinks and Internet
Corcovada
Santa Eulalia Beach Albuferia
Lazy days on the beach
Santa Eulalia Beach - Watersports
Algarve Shopping Centre
Villamoura marina
Silves oldest cafe
Silves
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stuart h
Banwell, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Superb Apartment”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Spent a week here with Wife, Son and his Girlfriend. They are 17 and 18 and we're in our 40's so wanted close to the strip and amenities but far away enough so we could sleep!

Firstly, dealing with the owner, Michelle is a doddle. A few emails, bank transfer and all done, as we were a late booking, the whole thing took less than a week. She also booked yellow fish taxi transfer, who were excellent - 35 euros each way for 4 people and 4 bags was very good, I thought.

Was met at the door with the key and given a quick guide, also got helpful advice re supermarkets etc. The apartment is excellent, has everything you need in the kitchen and the photos on the website don't do it justice.

The private pool is lovely, but we spent most time at the Club pool as it had a bar when it got too hot! Walk to reception, you'll see a sign for the Dubliner, does good food, drink and you can you use the pool attaché to it.

It is 5-10 mins walk from a supermarket. Also 5 mins walk from the strip, but once back at the Dubliner for a late drink, we didn't hear any of the madness that the strip involves late at night.

All in all, a superb holiday - we'll be back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
50N1A
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great value for money and well equipped apartment”
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My husband, 3 yr old and 3 month old daughter stayed at the apartment from 21 - 28 August 2013. We thoroughly enjoyed the holiday. The apartment had everything we needed. Michelle had arranged the transfer which was extremly smooth and the company even brought along appropriate baby and toddler seats for the journey. Theresa from Algarve Island who picked us up at the airport was great, she even came back a few hours later when she finished work to take me shopping to get our big shop. We couldn't fault the accomodation, we arranged a mid clean locally with the management team which was very easy to do. The onsite Corcovada complex restaurant was great, we ate lunch there most days.
If we were to go to Portugal, Albufeira again we would definitely stay at the apartment again.
Thanks to Michelle for being so helpful and ensuring our stay was perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Air conditioning in all rooms
Liked least: Having to come home
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenrothes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Slight noise from the main drag when sitting on the balcony.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The apartment
Liked least: The weather was not brilliant but was not bad, anyway who cares we were on holiday
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the fact that all the apartments are rented to families and not party people.
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing