We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in a great place”
other travellers have booked this property
The most spacious pool in Albufeira and right beside the beautiful Marina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The most spacious pool in Albufeira and right beside the beautiful Marina
Spacious living area with Flat screen TV, UK Satelitte, preloaded media and private spacious patio Bright and spacious bedroom with travel cot and a spacious security safe for your belongings
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
The most spacious pool in Albufeira and right beside the beautiful Marina
Spacious living area with Flat screen TV, UK Satelitte, preloaded media and private spacious patio
Bright and spacious bedroom with travel cot and a spacious security safe for your belongings
Beautiful landscaped central pool and relaxation area with adjoining 0.3mtr childrens play poo
Spacious and and private patio for family dining, sunbathing and relaxation.
Shallow (0.3m) enclosed children's play pool and sunbathing area
Safe and secure central pool area and relaxing grounds
Enjoy Marina dining and lifestyle right on your doorstep.
Overview of the beautiful Orada Resort
Very spacious and well kept grounds.
Marina drive with shops, bank, taxi stand and ATM's
Sail from the marina of a variety of sea adventures and trips and maybe even see dolphins.
Find a quite cove to make your own
Enjoy the sunset as another day closes
Many beautiful beaches just a short walk away
Explore the Algarvian shoreline and it's many coves.
Visit Albufeira Old Town & entertainment by night
Load up for a family day out at the relatively private Sao Rafael beach
Old Town to Strip and back on the Tourist Train
Our apartment overlooks the magnificent Orada pool and central landscaped features.
The Albufeira Marina wharf and dining areas just a 200 metre walk from our apartment
Enjoy the walk from the Orada & Marina area to the quaint Old Town of Albufeira.
Fishermans beach, the Old Town and it's many restaurants are just a short walk away.
Relax, wine and dine on the Marina boardwalk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BenGreg
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a great place ”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We've just come back from a week in Albufeira and stayed in this great home from home apartment. It has everything you could possibly need. It's in a great location, across the road from the marina and only a 10 minute walk into town.

We chose to stay here while our group of friends (and their family) were staying in a villa just around the corner. The apartment was a great base for us to get around, sharing our time between the villa and apartment.

The air conditioning was a god send after the heat of the Portugal sun. The apartment was nicely decorated, modern mixed with some retro charm. The sofas, bed and dining suite were all comfy and very clean.

We arrived to find a nice bottle of red wine and a fridge with some essentials (very nice touch - thank you!). The appliances were modern, easy to use and very clean.

We loved the media player, with a choice of TV shows and movies - we were never short of something to watch. This is a great idea, our friends in the villa had nothing like this (not even a working TV connection).

The complex which the apartment is in is lovely, very safe and secure. Great pool area and a nice little cafe bar where we enjoyed a delicious breakfast and smoothies. If you're out in the town at night, you have to use the main reception gate. After a certain time, the card entry marina frontage is locked. The complex is missing a vending machine or somewhere to grab a snack after hours, but a short walk to the marina solves the munchies .

When we return to Portugal again, we will definitely try and book this apartment - if you'll have us :), we loved your holiday home and we loved our visit to Albufeira. Thank you Patricia and Jack

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AoifeOB20...
County Galway, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great - Perfect for us.”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We enjoyed a wonderful holiday with our 20 month old little girl. The apartment catered for all our needs. It was perfectly kitted out and the movies on the TV were an excellent added bonus. The kitchen had everything necessary and the apartment itself was spotlessly clean. It was super to be on the ground floor and also very near the pool. The resort was busy but very quiet at night. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2015 for a stay in October 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alec D
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment on a cracking resort”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had such a great holiday here with our children and it could only be down to the apartment and resort. Such a lovely place to relax and real live in comforts which make all the difference. There is an Aldi and Lidl store a short taxi or bus ride away and we stocked up the freezer with treats for the kids food for lunches and dinner saving a fortune and greatly reducing the stress of feeding our kids needs every few minutes. We did also eat out and Nosola Italia restaurant on the Marina was a big hit with the whole family. This apartment is on the Orada resort which is the same development as the Marina but has a large and spacious landscaped area in the center with a beautiful pool and a separate very shallow children's pool and plenty of lounging areas which our boys never left. The enclosed patio outside the apartment is shaded from the sun in the afternoons if you want to stay out of direct heat. Local bus service (€1.40) stops right near the reception if you don't like walking, if you do the quaint Old Town is about 20 minutes away passing some good restaurants I see previous guests have also enjoyed. Our thanks to the owners for letting us share their little piece of heaven and also making the booking easy and helping us with suggestions to get the best out of our trip.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteffJone...
Chester-le-Street, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Heaven in the Algarve”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed with my wife and daughter for 14 days and enjoyed every minute of it, either relaxing by the pool or sitting by the secluded patio area was a pleasure.
The apartment has every thing from a fully equipped kitchen to a media player with numerous films to be played on their 40" TV.

While there are a few shops and restaurants in the Marina area, we much preferred to walk into Albufeira (Very pleasant 15/20 minute walk along the coastal path) which is a little hilly but very scenic.

Thanks to Jack & Pat (also Trip Advisor) who made the booking and answering of my numerous questions fast, easy and helpful.

Everything I asked plus a lot more information on the apartment, Marina, buses, supermarkets, restaurants, Albufeira,maps etc is included in a folder in the apartment.

Thanx again for a wonderful holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: Going Home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 107
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing