We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Villa is perfect”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Mis a Mi

Detatched Private Villa in quiet Road.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Detatched Private Villa in quiet Road.
Inside/Outside alfresco Shaded Alfresco Dining Anyone.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Detatched Private Villa in quiet Road.
Inside/Outside alfresco
Shaded Alfresco Dining Anyone.
Anyone for a dip.
midnight swim anyone?
super modern well equipped kitchen, granite work surfaces.
the master bedroom / en suite
New walk in shower.
Lounge Area
Dining Area for 6.
Lounge/Dining Area
marble stairs to first floor
Plenty of seating outside in the shade if needed.
Another view of the pool.
B.B.Q. Area
bedroom balcony nice spot for morning tea
nearest beach a slow four minute walk
akbuk harbour
easy traveling distance to many historic sights
fresh produce cheap and abundant
the view from the forementioned harbour bar
A little peace of Akbuk Bay
sunset over the bay from the roof terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Akbuk, Didim, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Kirsty F
Swadlincote, United Kingdom
1 review
“The Villa is perfect”
Reviewed 17 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The villa is perfect. Ideally situated, very private and has everything you need.

Shops are 5 minutes away to get bread and milk etc and the seafront is 10 minutes away where all the local restaurants are.

Our hosts were on hand to give advice, so thank you Yolande and Nigel for everything. Hopefully we will be back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, it is always rewarding to hear our guests have had a good time in our villa.
It was lovely to meet you both and maybe we will see you again next year.
Yolande & Nigel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvette B
Worthing, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic, fully equipped villa in a great location.”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect location close to a number of lovely restaurants! Villa Mis a Mi was like a home from home with everything we needed provided by Yolande and Nigel. We met Yolande and Nigel on our first day when we could ask any questions about the villa etc, they were then available for the duration of our holiday if there were any problems, we then met up again on our last evening to say goodbye, such a lovely welcoming couple. We hope to return sometime in the future. Perfect restful week, thank you Yolande and Nigel.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2018
Thank you Yvette, it was so lovely to meet you all and we are so pleased you enjoyed the villa and Akbuk. Yolande & Nigel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philjcoat...
Eckington, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a holiday... our fourth year”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Sometimes we want to explore and sometimes we just want to relax. The house is a perfect base for either, so much so this is our fourth stay. The standard of the accommodation is as high as ever. Nigel and Yolande are always near to hand if we need help with something, but never intrusive. Our annual blast of sunshine here has never disappointed.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your holiday in the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Thank you Susan, We are glad you enjoyed the villa and had a good holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing