We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“3rd time maravilla”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aaron F
1 review
“3rd time maravilla”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in November 2018

Nice, quiet place with big balcony and view of ocean. Dismal weather but enjoyed the near by galveston island brewery

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2018
I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Thanks for taking your time to provide a review!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa K
2 reviews
“Wonderful Getaway”
Reviewed 25 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

We wanted to take a weekend getaway by the ocean before facing another Midwest Winter. This condo was perfect. Located close enough to walk to several places but was quiet and relaxing. We enjoyed the view of the water from the balcony. Most importantly the unit was very clean. This was mentioned in other reviews and was a factor in choosing this location. The owner is very responsive and concerned about his guests.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2018
Thanks so much for taking your time to provide feedback! I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_bossorio
Derwood, Maryland
1 review
“Beautiful place for stay”
Reviewed 7 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Clean and spacious, I love this condo, and the future I will come back again, great for my family, our kids love the 3D tv and the pool too, excellent place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2018
Thanks for taking your time to provide a review. I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexis C
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The condo was spacious and the pool was AMAZING! Right across from the beach and it’s a little further down so the beach isn’t as crowded as it is closer to the pier. Had a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Hope to have you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andywills...
Greenville, Texas
1 review
“Condo stay”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Wow!!! We were quite impressed with this condo we are a family of seven 2 adults and 5 children and we all slept comfortably. Everything you would use at home was furnished which made feeding or family easy, all we had to do was buy groceries. It was very clean and smelled great. We had an ocean view balcony where we enjoyed eating breakfast and drinking coffee while watching the waves off the beach. I would highly recommend staying in this condo!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Thanks for providing a review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing