We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Meal”
Review of Park Restaurant

Park Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 796 Restaurants in Bruges
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 56 - USD 90
Cuisines: Belgian, French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: A classy and relaxed restaurant in a classic 19th-century house, facing the beautiful Koningin Astrid Park. Family owned since 1989. Old fashioned Belgian cuisine - light jazzy background music. Menu formula´s only. ( No " à la carte") Booking advised through restaurants´website. Bon appetit !
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great evening here, food, atmosphere and service were fantastic, fully recommend to anyone visiting Brugge!!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Ben C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,627)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 3,627 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had an amazing meal here for my boyfriend’s birthday. The food was delicious and the staff so welcoming and friendly. I would definitely go back when next in Bruges. It was a first class restaurant without the pretentious feel that some restaurants have. You can tell the owner and staff really care about the customers experience. 5 stars!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Elise A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Superb experience, the service, the food, the wine - anyone visiting Bruges must pay this place a visit. Axel is a super host.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KerryPJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This doesn't need to be a long review. The food was excellent, the service was excellent, Axel the host was excellent. If and when I go back to Bruges, I will 100% be returning here.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 39dannyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

My partner booked this restaurant on our last night in Bruges after reading such good reviews and I have to say it was amazing! Couldn’t fault anything! The waiters and the owner Axel couldn’t do enough for you and the food/drink was excellent, we really enjoyed every single bit! Thank you!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank DanniD1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Park Restaurant also viewed

Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 
Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 
Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 

Been to Park Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing