We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good lunch”
Review of Venice corn

Venice corn
Ranked #400 of 800 Restaurants in Bruges
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Nice place for a quick lunch. The staff was friendly and the panini was freshly made and delivered to the table.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jolav12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

i had waffles with chocolate sauce and both are the worse i ever had in my life, the waffles werent fresh/soft/crispy! it has a bad taste same for the chocolate sause

do waste ur time or money here

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Ramy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2015 via mobile

Stopped here for a quick drink and tried their homemade hot chocolate. Given the location we thought it would have been very chocolatey but it tasted more like a bowl of cream with very little cocoa. Free wifi was a bonus though.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank JAC-B-321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

Lovely fresh baguettes, great waffles. Would definitely recommend for a quick lunch to eat by the cabal.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank rh4789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile

I was looking for a place to get a waffle and coffee to go and this place did the trick. Carry out is not something that most restaurants in Bruges accommodate, BTW. I had a good waffle and coffee and took a couple to go for my wife and son.

Date of visit: July 2015
1  Thank WorldTravelerWantabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Venice corn also viewed

Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 
Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 
Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 

Been to Venice corn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing