We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
NH Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
USD 141
USD 132
NH Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 287/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 191
USD 173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 244
USD 224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Biskajer Adults Only(Bruges)(Great Value!)
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Novotel Brugge Centrum(Bruges)(Great Value!)
USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
USD 194
USD 185
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 211
USD 178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
104
139
35
15
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
139
35
15
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsduplex apartmentnice churchno liftlovely family runthird floorbreakfast roomminute walkcity centrepleasant stayclean hotelold housebreadquiet streetpastriesreception areadouble bedshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2012

Small but clean room.

Friendly and helpful staff.

Good location, close to center but not noisy - except the church bell (not at night, though).

Garage close but quite expensive. Nice and plentiful breakfast.

Bathroom quite difficult. Hard to shower in the tub under the low roof. Probably the top floor room (that we had) is very warm when the weather is hot.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SissyBar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2012

I booked this hotel from www.venere.com. I have a 8 month old baby who is extremely well behaved. In small letters at the bottom of the page, it warned that they wouldn't let kids under 6 stay there. It wasn't printed ANYWHERE else and therefore I didn't notice it. My husband, 8 month old and I were left with nowhere to stay on the day we were in Brugge because they wouldn't let us stay with our baby. The man I spoke with was super rude about it when I asked him why and kept speaking over me and wouldn't let me speak! It was terrible. Even if this place is amazing, the service was terrible.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Service
2  Thank emilyhughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katie d, Owner at Hotel Asiris, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2012

those people never stayed in the hotel,they canceled there reservation 1 hour before arriving becourse they saw that they booked a double room and they were with 3
they were angry and rude to us becourse they did not want to pay the 3th person ( child also needs towels and a bed) so they canceled true ore website were everything is mentioned!
asiris hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

Thank you to the owners, for a lovely stay. We had a large double room which provided us with a lot of space. The room was clean and had fridge-freezer , microwave, plates, knifes-forks etc coffee machine (coffee, tea,sugar, provided in the room). Great location as you can walk to the centre in few minutes. Nice and confortable bed and great breakfast in the morning. A great place to stay with an easy access to all the attractions of the city.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Mirela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2012

Our room was quite small, but it had a reasonably big tv, bed was comfortable and breakfast was lovely! - try the croissants :)
The room was in the second floor,(we did not mind the stairs, but it is worth mentioning that there are three floors, but no lift) and the view was beautiful - you could see all the panorama of the city!
The staff is experienced friendly and helpful and you will have no problems.
For us this place seemed more for mature couples than for families or young couples, according to the design of the place and the quiet atmosphere all around. Nevertheless, it is a cozy hotel and will welcome anyone, so don't hesitate, as you will enjoy your stay!
About the location, though, we thought that it is not that close to the center. Took us some while to walk to the main square.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ieva R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

This is a sweet family hotel in a quieter part of Brugge. Just a five minute scenic walk from the beautiful squares and main sights. The rooms are relatively basic, but fine. The breakfast is really good with a great variety. Good option in Brugge which can be really expensive.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben1982Manchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews