We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 164
USD 130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 156
USD 128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 155
USD 137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Metropole(Brussels)(Great Value!)
USD 129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 120
USD 109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Adagio Brussels Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
USD 138
USD 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Novotel Brussels City Centre(Brussels)(Great Value!)
USD 128
USD 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 123
USD 117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Amigo(Brussels)
USD 312
USD 278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
5
10
3
0
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
10
3
0
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2016

The location is ideal, a few steps from Grand Place. You can discover the center of Brussels on foot! If you have a car, you must find a parking.
The apartment is very spacious and beds really comfortable, with all the amenities.
The decor is very tastefull, we really liked it!
We will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank barbs0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015

The apartment was very nice, with all the amenities. Great location, fast WIFI, really comfy decor, bed, living room and cable TV. The two issues i had was not being able to access the heating system and it was pretty cold, and the collection of the keys, this was a bit of a distance from the actual apartment and if its your first time in Brussels, then be prepared to get lost. Also, the apartment is in an area not accessible by cars so you'll need to be smart about how to get your luggage there esp if you pack heavy like me. All in all, a good stay, id definitely go back.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ayangeddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Welll located within walking distance from the Grande Place. The bedroom of the 2nd floor appartment is located at the backside of the building, no noise issues whatsoever. Comfortable living area with adequate kitchen. Great place to stay if you want to discover Brussels center by foot.

Room Tip: 2nd Floor appartment has bedroom on the backside of the building, no street noise could be heard.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
Thank ArtbyJos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

- Large blood or other dark stain in the middle of the bed comforter
- Lots of leftover pieces of food in the couch also stains on the couch
- Large blind in the bedroom broken, could not open at all
- Interior door handle broken, could not close door
- Exposed socket on the wall (we had an 11 month old baby)
- Kitchen sink leaked all over the inside of the cupboard, no hot water in kitchen
- Dining room table was full of chips and paint coming off of it.

Some things were fixed while most were not. After many follow ups, they eventually put us in a different apartment after staff originally told us no others were available.

At the new apartment, we went grocery shopping only to find that the stove top and microwave did not work. The owner Arnaud Rasquinet promised compensention for the whole mess, even asking for our banking information to send it. Then he never did and ignored all our phone calls / emails.

During our one week stay we constantly got the runaround, not my responsiblity etc. from staff, one was paricularly rude. They ignored texts and phone calls, forcing us to walk to the office with our baby every day to try and sort things out. We spent much time of our holiday in Brussels trying to contact staff, walking to the office, dealing with staff, transfering apartments, unpacking and packing.

To top it all off they marked us as no-shows for our online booking presumably to prevent us from writing a review. We had to sort that out to avoid being billed for our stay a second time. Terrible experience and customer service. Never got any money back despite promises.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ABCTraveller123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015 via mobile

This was our second visit for Beerfest, and the apartment is ideal. We were a little disappointed by the lack of cleanliness, cooking utensils, and a dishwasher, as last year we were on the top floor and it was perfect. The location is steps from the Grand Place, and it's a short walk to inexpensive parking. We'll be back, but will bring cleaning wipes and more cooking utensils.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank badmoon81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews