We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
11
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
2
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2015

The hotel is convenient for the CEN/CENELEC meeting rooms and for the Metro and restaurants. It is very clean and comfortable with good en-suite. The breakfast is across the road in their Bakery and is excellent, with 8 jars of their own brand conserves and honeys. It was a very good stay and I will certainly be using it again (assuming I can get in!). The only minor annoyance was that as I was at the top of the house the WiFi could only be picked up by my laptop and not by the iPad or iPhone.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank M1c64315PT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

Based on reviews I chose this as an alternative to the usual hotels close to the European Quarter. It is lovely. The property is super clean and beautifully maintained although set in slightly scruffy, slightly bohemian and apparently improving area of Central Brussels.

I could not fault the staff or my room. The owners/staff were quick and helpful. Breakfast is served in a cafe across the road, but do not be put off. It is just what you want a stylish Brussels cafe to be. Unpretentious and had a stream of locals passing through. The Continental Breakfast was very nice and coffee delicious. I could have stayed for ages.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RitchieMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2015

This is a very nice B&B with a good location in Brussels, especially if you are visiting the European quarters. The rooms are clean and well equipped. Breakfast is served in a café in the other side of the street. Personal and friendly service

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MagnusG66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

In Brussels for a business meeting and unable to book any of my usual hotels near the EU buildings, I came accross this "BnB" which had great reviews, so thought I would give it a try it. I couldn't have been more delighted. It's a lovely alternative to a hotel. Set in a 3 storey Brussels house, next to a gallery, I had an immaculately clean, individually styled room with original artwork. Very comfortable king sized bed. Great bathroom with soft towels and rain shower. Free wi-fi. TV, water etc. Breakfast was served in the owner's delightful tea shop across the road, selling home made chocolates, breads, jams, as well as a vast range of teas and coffees. If you want an alternative to the usual homogenous hotels experience, this place is for you. One small down-side (for some) is that there is no lift.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Obalagbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews