We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just perfect”
Review of VincentV.Gallery

VincentV.Gallery
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
VincentV.Gallery
Ranked #146 of 212 Brussels B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

Beautiful and delightfully decorated rooms. Spotlessly clean. Wonderful hosts. Excellent location for a conference at the museum of natural sciences. Breakfast just perfect. Haven't stopped smiling since.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2015

The hotel is convenient for the CEN/CENELEC meeting rooms and for the Metro and restaurants. It is very clean and comfortable with good en-suite. The breakfast is across the road in their Bakery and is excellent, with 8 jars of their own brand conserves and honeys. It was a very good stay and I will certainly be using it again (assuming I can get in!). The only minor annoyance was that as I was at the top of the house the WiFi could only be picked up by my laptop and not by the iPad or iPhone.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank M1c64315PT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

Based on reviews I chose this as an alternative to the usual hotels close to the European Quarter. It is lovely. The property is super clean and beautifully maintained although set in slightly scruffy, slightly bohemian and apparently improving area of Central Brussels.

I could not fault the staff or my room. The owners/staff were quick and helpful. Breakfast is served in a cafe across the road, but do not be put off. It is just what you want a stylish Brussels cafe to be. Unpretentious and had a stream of locals passing through. The Continental Breakfast was very nice and coffee delicious. I could have stayed for ages.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RitchieMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2015

This is a very nice B&B with a good location in Brussels, especially if you are visiting the European quarters. The rooms are clean and well equipped. Breakfast is served in a café in the other side of the street. Personal and friendly service

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MagnusG66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

In Brussels for a business meeting and unable to book any of my usual hotels near the EU buildings, I came accross this "BnB" which had great reviews, so thought I would give it a try it. I couldn't have been more delighted. It's a lovely alternative to a hotel. Set in a 3 storey Brussels house, next to a gallery, I had an immaculately clean, individually styled room with original artwork. Very comfortable king sized bed. Great bathroom with soft towels and rain shower. Free wi-fi. TV, water etc. Breakfast was served in the owner's delightful tea shop across the road, selling home made chocolates, breads, jams, as well as a vast range of teas and coffees. If you want an alternative to the usual homogenous hotels experience, this place is for you. One small down-side (for some) is that there is no lift.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Obalagbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brussels hotels
4 km away
Brussels Hello Hostel
Brussels Hello Hostel
#1 of 2 in Koekelberg
320 reviews
2 km away
Ibis Brussels Centre Gare Midi
1.1 km away
Pantone Hotel
Pantone Hotel
#6 of 22 in Saint-Gilles
1,063 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
MEININGER Hotel Brussels City Center
MEININGER Hotel Brussels City Ce...
#1 of 2 in Saint-Jans-Molenbeek
1,963 reviews
1.1 km away
Made in Louise
Made in Louise
#1 of 15 in Ixelles
1,083 reviews
2.8 km away
Hotel de Fierlant
Hotel de Fierlant
#1 of 1 in Vorst
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to VincentV.Gallery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about VincentV.Gallery

Address: Chaussee de Wavre 124, Brussels 1050, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #146 of 212 B&Bs / Inns in Brussels
Price Range: $141 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your VincentV.Gallery reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing