We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment and excellent service”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Brussels

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
saracasar...
Merida, Mexico
1 review
“Great apartment and excellent service”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The location was excellent, the staff were very helpful whenever we needed it and even tho that we arrived on a snuday they recieved us at the lounge which is very comfortable and secure to leave your luggage and just a few blocks from the apartment.
The apartment was just as described in the pictures, clean, modern and very spacious.
Everything was great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Hello, thank you for your nice comment Saracasares. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Smartflats and hope to see you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
walkerm02...
California
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great location and apartment! Highly Recommend!”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was a great trip - and half of it was the place we stayed.
1 - I love that we didn't have to meet someone and get keys and wifi password and "check in"

2 - They were very helpful with their face book messenger account.

3 - location was great. Just a block away from the Grand Place. The same block as the little boy fountain. Close to a Grocery store (maybe 8 min walk)

4 - kitchen was very well equipped. A nice set of knives, pots, dishes, wine glasses, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker. Refrigerator was a good size...not a small EU size. And the kitchen table was huge! Big enough to fit everyone that the flat actually sleeps! Other places we have stayed boast a large number of sleeping places (6 or more) but only have a table that will seat 4. This table could easily seat 10. A big bench on one side and chairs.

5 - the beds - all the beds were comfy. But i was really impressed with the couch bed. My boys slept there the first night and I took it for the rest of the nights. (Some pillows need replacing though...my 1 of 2 complaint)

The shower was without a shower curtain. That is my other complaint. It was a deep shower, but water splashed out on to the floor and had to be wiped up after showers were done.

There was a lift in the building. The place was decorated minimally but cute - I love color instead of white walls! The entry way had hooks and lots of space for shoes and coats and our stroller. The curtains were black out - so we could sleep how long we needed despite the street lights being bright.

We used the metro and tram all 3 days of the trip and it was a quick, easy walk. The metro has lots of stops - so some times we got off further away and walked back through the Grans Place. Great places for waffles and fries and baked goods - all really close!

I highly recommend this place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Thank you for this detailed review ! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It would be a pleasure to host you again for your next trips in Belgium :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luiz Carl...
1 review
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing