We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good vibes, great coffee”
Review of Koffie Boon

Koffie Boon
Ranked #698 of 1,565 Restaurants in The Hague
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Now you see, this is what you would wish small privately owned coffee shops; friendly, real and top products! Lovely coffee, pure quality. Very nice and friendly owners who and the shop is located at a nice location.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Huib D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Had some great espressos there and a little talk about their beans. The owner let me smell the beans and I ended up buying two bags. The place is very pretty and nice to sit outside and enjoy your coffee!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Jan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

Was walking around .. Owner run store .. A lot of coffee beans from South America and Africa. Try gudmlinca. Their special its tequila style

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank q8engrchina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

Simplicity, purity, quality.

When I enter a cafe and find flavoured coffees I get annoyed. This is not one of those places.

Boon gets it right. It is al about the coffee.

For any real coffeelover, this place is a must visit. I am definitely getting my espresso here for the rest of my stay in Den Haag.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank ElizabethRossouw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2014
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2014
    • Value
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Koffie Boon also viewed

The Hague, South Holland Province
Scheveningen, The Hague
 
The Hague, South Holland Province
The Hague, South Holland Province
 
The Hague, South Holland Province
The Hague, South Holland Province
 

Been to Koffie Boon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing