We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in every way!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living
Living & Dining Living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Living
Living & Dining
Living
Living
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Streetside balcony
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Streetside balcony
Balcony
Seperate toilet-Hallway
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen fully equiped
second small balcony for sundowner
The building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
The Hague, South Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Marianett...
North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location and comfort of this apartment was superb. We were provided every kindness and I am pleased to say that our experience was worthy of five stars. I traveled with my husband and toddler to Den Haag and this apartment was quickly our source of comfort after traveling so much and so far. Being pregnant at this time I would totally recommend the safety and convenience of this apartment to any type of traveler. The apartment was of the highest quality! Book it! Thank you Renata for your hospitality. I recommend the restaurants nearby for quick quality eats. Den Hague Central station is also a quick walk away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
W4IH
Bad Schwartau, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“All around - perfect!”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great stay in this nice and comfortable apartment. We were every time surprised, you took care about everything. It is lovely equipped, very well located, bright and convenient. Our reception was very friendly and warm.
Thanks a lot for your great hospitality.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
280pamela...
Nairn, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation in Der Hag”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful apartment in centre of town. Extremely clean and well equipped, very much home from home with everything you would need. Renata was a wonderful welcoming host and made us feel very much at home. We stayed for three nights but wished it could have been longer as there is so much to see and do nearby.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine6...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Everything was so perfect and excellent and enjoyable
The location is great the street is quite and Mimi was so helpful and freiendly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thys C
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Luxurious Apartment”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our flight was delayed and we arrived just before midnight. Mimi was waiting for us with cold beer, cheese and crackers, which was very welcome. Mimi was very friendly and helpfull.

The apartment is in a great location, 5 minutes walk to central station, 15 minutes walk to The Passage, Escher in Palace and other tourist attractions and only 3 minutes walk to Hague Bos. A forest in the middle of the city.

The apartment has it all, is very comfortable and beautifully furnished. Mimi provided all the small touches to make guests feel at home.

This by far the best holiday apartment we ever stayed in, I highly recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing