We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
69
107
85
28
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
107
85
28
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelshort stayold churchcity centrevending machinerooms are smallplace to sleepstorage spacefree wifibedside tablerent a bikecomfortable bedyour luggagemin walkdouble roomexcellent locationnice room
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Very basic good if your out and about. Plenty of charging ports, quiet and clean. Parking was expensive 30€ a night
They offer breakfast vouchers 1 and a half euros discount . Tne windows didnt open but had air conditioning

Stayed: March 2018
Thank lawaxana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotelDH, Manager at easyHotel Den Haag City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Lawaxana,
Thank you for your positive review.
We hope to see you soon again!
Kind regards,
Andrés
easyHotel The Hague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Classic easyhotel style: basic service, conveniently located (just few steps from binnenhof and 10 minutes walking form central station), no breakfast included. Very clean and tidy and very nice view. However I found it slightly overpriced than other easyhotel.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alex9012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotelDH, Manager at easyHotel Den Haag City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Alex,
Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey and express your comments regarding your recent stay with us, which have been brought to our attention. We are proud of our central location and accessability!
It has been a pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to welcoming you again at easyHotel The Hague.
Kindest regards,
Andrés
easyHotel The Hague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

We were dismayed to be allocated to a very small room, in which the bed (which was comfortable) was against three walls, which would have meant my husband would have had to crawl over me when he needed to use the bathroom overnight. We complained about this and were kindly offered an alternative room with a gap beside and at the end of the bed, which was big enough to squeeze through. (We had tried to pay more for a better room, but unfortunately one of the nights was fully booked up). There remained a problem of almost nowhere to put anything, just about 4 heavy hangers, which were too high for me to reach (I am about 5 foot 2 inches tall) and one bedside table with two shelves. We had to live largely out of our suitcases. Breakfast, for which we were given a voucher to take to a nearby local café, was good value. We now recognise that we should have booked a better room from the start, but we did not realise quite how small and short of storage space the room, which we had booked, was going to be.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank claphamwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotelDH, Manager at easyHotel Den Haag City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for leaving a review!
We are happy that we could help you with a different room for your stay.
With regards to your remarks concerning the room, we are aware that the rooms are quite compact, however we also provide more spacious rooms such as the business room, which offers more space, an extra desk and an extra chair.
It has been a pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to welcoming you again at easyHotel The Hague.
Till next time!
Kind regards,
Andrés
easyHotel The Hague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Fuimos a pasar unos días con unos amigos. Las habitaciones no las limpian y tampoco las recogen. Si quieres toallas limpias tienes que bajar a recepción.
Fumamos en la ventana, y el recepcionista nos obligó a pagarle 250 euros por fumar, si no, teníamos que dejar el hotel a las 3 de la mañana! Nos sentimos estafados, nada recomendable.Además, el hotel es ruidoso, tiene una iglesia al lado y las campanas no te dejan dormir.

We went to spend a few days with some friends. The rooms do not clean them and they do not pick them up either. If you want clean towels you have to go down to reception.
We smoked at the window, and the receptionist forced us to pay 250 euros if we did not, we had to leave the hotel at 3 in the morning!
We feel cheated, Not recommended. The hotel is noisy, has a church next door and the bells do not let you sleep.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joaquin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotelDH, Manager at easyHotel Den Haag City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018
Google Translation

Estimado Joaquin,
Sentimos que su estancia no fue satisfactoria con nosotros.
Fumar en nuestro establecimiento tiene efectivamente un coste addicional de 250 euros.
Esto lo puede encontrar en los carteles en el hotel y también cuando se hace el check-in.
Saludos cordiales,
Andrés
easyHotel The Hague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

I love the cleanliness and efficiency of service of this hotel. Affordable and accessible to the school where my conference was held, I was happy that this was one of the hotel that my host school recommended. The nearness of a catholic church is also a plus being a catholic myself. The cafe and restaurant nearby was also a plus. Thank you Easy hotel!

Room Tip: i got the room on the fourth floor. on its sala one gets a side view of the catholic church.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 1512mhdelPilar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotelDH, Manager at easyHotel Den Haag City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Dear Guest,
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us quite so much and have forwarded your very kind words to our staff.
We hope to see you soon again!
Kind regards,
Andrés
easyHotel The Hague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews