We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place ..”
other traveller has booked this property
MAFF short Stay The Hague
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
MAFF short Stay The Hague
Short stay The Hague
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
MAFF short Stay The Hague
Short stay The Hague
MAFF short Stay The Hague
Short Stay Apartment The Hague
Maff apartment The Hague Netherlands
MAFF short Stay The Hague
Holiday apartment The Hague
short stay the hague www.maff.nl
Holiday apartment The Hague - Scheveningen
vacation apartment The Hague Netherlands
Holiday apartment The Hague Netherlands
Holiday Apartment Maff The Hague Netherlands
short Stay The Hague www.maff.nl
Short Stay apartment The Hague
Short stay MAF.nl The Hague apartment
Holiday apartment The Hague Netherlands
short Stay The Hague www.maff.nl
Holiday Apartment Maff The Hague Netherlands
Holiday apartment The Hague Netherlands
Holiday apartment The Hague
Short Stay apartment The Hague MAFF.nl
Holiday apartment The Hague - Scheveningen
vacation apartment The Hague Netherlands
Holiday apartment The Hague - Scheveningen
Holiday apartment The Hague - Scheveningen
Holiday apartment The Hague - Scheveningen
Holiday apartment The Hague - Scheveningen
Holiday apartment The Hague - Scheveningen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
The Hague, South Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Nawaf A
1 review
“Great Place ..”
Reviewed 19 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I had a 2 months business trip to Den Haag. I am an expat so I do a lot of traveling.
My stay at Maff Apartment was really good since I got there.
The hosts, Rachid and Arthur are so welcoming and really helpful.
The location of the apartment itself is really good. Everything is within a walking distance (literally!!) and there is a great bakery located to steps away from the door of the apartment. ( Access to fresh bread daily was a prevliedge).

Definately stay here if you are planning to visit Den Haag.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Host and the location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodie S
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The location is absolutely perfect for wherever you want to go in the Hague city centre with a tram stop only a few moments walk away. The apartment itself is located in a really quiet corner so no noise disturbance, great facilities i.e. shower, kitchen equipment etc. All topped off with absolutely charming hosts! All in all had a lovely stay and will definitely be going back!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ES1211
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
395 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
“A comfortable and conveniently situated apartment”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We enjoyed our stay in this comfortable apartment. The apartment is within easy walking distance from Den Hag Centraal station. You meet Rachid or Arthur at a property just around the corner from the apartment and they take you to the apartment and show you around. We felt very welcome. It made a very convenient base for us in The Hague. It was only a few minutes walk to Den Haag HS station from where we got the train to Delft. We felt very much at home, the kitchen was well equipped and laid out. It did get quite cold outside but we were always warm and comfortable. It was a a good choice for an apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bedroom
Liked least: Upstairs sitting room
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo C
United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Den Haag and Delft break”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in June 2013

We actually stayed here in June 2012, but it wouldn't allow me to write that. The apartment was very clean, and easy to find with plentiful of cafes/restaurants within walking distance. There is also a secure parking place with this reservation. Arthur was very accommodating with regards to my son who was able to sleep on the sofa bed on the mezzanine and was extremely comfortable with the large TV screen as company!
On arrival we were welcomed with wine, and slippers each, as this apartment is of a high quality and no outdoor shoes are to be worn inside. We enjoyed our 3 night stay, with the beach only a short tram ride away.
We now have an espresso coffee machine, just like yours!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne...
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Modern convenience in a tiny village with a city”
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This is a great apartment, with helpful friendly owners. We were greeted warmly and shown around not just the apartment, but the local area, so we felt at home straight away. Immediately we had access to the best local supermarket, bakery and restaurants and had a feel for the payout of the city. This was magnificent and a very generous gesture.

The apartment itself is well appointed and beautifully functional. We loved having a washing machine and dishwasher, in addition to the usual fittings. Everything worked well and was a joy to use.

The apartment is a tiny terrace house in a micro-street separated from its entry lane by a small gate. With fine weather, we sat outside for afternoon breaks and chatted with more permanent residents who we had already said hello to, in passing. This gave an interesting insight to the city and more recommendations on how to deal with The Hague.

Altogether and delightful, unmissable experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing