We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,434)
Filter reviews
1,434 results
Traveller rating
577
550
193
79
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
577
550
193
79
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park hotel tower room nice hotel single room business trip definitely stay here again bars and restaurants metro stop an upgrade bed was very comfortable nice room central location nice view centre witte renovation euro
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,434 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018

The hotel is in a great location. There are a lot of restaurants nearby to choose from. The hotel provides shower cap, lotion, soap, shower gel/shampoo, but no conditioner. The shower setup was a little strange for me. The shower door only covers half the length of the shower. I was told that's very typical there. I put the bath mat at the opening and when I was done, the mat was all wet from the water splashing since there was no door there to stop the water from getting out. Other than that, the bed was very comfortable. It was firm but not hard. I had a very relaxing sleep.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank RCS4316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BilderbergParkhotel, General Manager at Bilderberg Parkhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Dear RCS4316,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. It gives me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay so much. We hope to welcome you back as our guest in the future.

Kindest regards,

Erik de Wit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

There were 7 of us in 3 rooms and without exception we all were delighted with all aspects of our stay of 4 nights. The staff made us feel very welcome and were always on hand to help. I had happy memories of the hotel having stayed here about 20 years ago , My memory served me well it was a great choice for our long weekend

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MikeHP2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BilderbergParkhotel, General Manager at Bilderberg Parkhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear MikeHP2015,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
It is nice to read that you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to welcome you back in the future as our guest.

Kindest regards,

Erik de Wit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Me and my wife was there 10th to 13th August, to celebrate our 24th anniversary. We must say that the hotel and the staff was much better than we expected. Everything was clean, our room was great, the food and breakfast was great and the staff was fantastic. Everyone was so helpful and polite. We really enjoyed our stay there and will 100% come back some day. Warm regards, Siggi and Olof

Room Tip: Great room with great view.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank siggi867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BilderbergParkhotel, General Manager at Bilderberg Parkhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear Siggi867,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Congratulations on your anniversary, it is nice to read that you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to welcome you back in the future as our guest.

Kindest regards,

Erik de Wit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Our stay at Bilderberg Parkhotel was truly amazing! Thanks to the friendly and caring staff, comfortable and stylish room with wonderful panoramic view over Rotterdam. The location is also very perfect to enjoy the center of the city.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LiliiaMalysh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BilderbergParkhotel, General Manager at Bilderberg Parkhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear LiliiaMalysh,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
It is very nice to read that you enjoyed your stay and view over Rotterdam.
We hope to welcome you back in the future as our guest.

Kindest regards,
Erik de Wit General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Quiet, good location, very well all. Very good breakfast, the restaurant excellent .
Close to everything . Very quiet please . Comfortable , the staff excellent , the room was not so big but good enough.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank joepang625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BilderbergParkhotel, General Manager at Bilderberg Parkhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Joepang625,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
It is very nice to read that you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to welcome you back in the future as our guest.

Kindest regards,

Erik de Wit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews