We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,160)
Filter reviews
1,160 results
Traveller rating
579
503
65
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
579
503
65
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ikea store ikea style west cord city centre free parking business trip nespresso machine excellent hotel modern hotel hotel restaurant is bus stop business hotel rooms are clean good size min walk would definitely stay here again lovely city
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,160 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great, stylish and homy hotel in small but beautiful city Delft. The breakfast was excellent, not super wide choice, but very qualitative and tasty. Staff is helpfull, rooms are also tidy and convenient.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Renata D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdoGarretsen, General Manager at WestCord Hotel Delft, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Renata D,

Thank you very much for the writing of your review and the excellent score. Highly appreciated. Good to know that you have had a good experience in the hotel. Looking forward to welcome you again.

Kind regard,

Edo Garretsen
General Manager WestCord Hotel Delft

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I consider myself as a perfectionist control freak, but this hotel is clean, perfect, relaxed with thoughtfully planned room and LOVELY(!) bed. Nicest quality mattress ever!
I did not stay because of fun, but still could enjoy it. Beautiful dinner, nice staff, nice breakfast and good coffee. Congratulations!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zs R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdoGarretsen, General Manager at WestCord Hotel Delft, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Zs R,

Many thanks for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at the WestCord Hotel Delft with us on Tripadvisor! How nice it is to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We'r elooking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Edo Garretsen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Everything was perfect - after hard day very good bed waited for me, nice and complete bath with adorable rain shower.
In the morning excellent brekfast...
Check-in and check-out quick and efficient.
All reccomendations from my side.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Zoran B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdoGarretsen, General Manager at WestCord Hotel Delft, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Zoran B,

Thank you very much for your kind review and good to read that you enjoyed your stay! We're looking forward to welcome you again, happy to assist you further.

Kind regards,

Edo Garretsen
General Manager WestCord Hotel Delft

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

the Hotel Location is perfect, the rooms are clean and big! the Service was great and the breakfast was amazing and free parking :)

the only issue we had is that we order 2 family rooms and we requested in the reservation that it would be nice to have them next to each other ( the booking was made few months ago) ... this request was not honored, and the manager at the front desk said that requests is only asking and not always honored...

but.. this is a great hotel and i would recommend it to other families visiting delft area

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tfishler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdoGarretsen, General Manager at WestCord Hotel Delft, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear tfishler,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and the excellent score! I look forward to welcome you here again at the WestCord Hotel Delft! Sorry to read that your request was not honored. We will do our utmost best to fullfill your request next time. Happy to read that you are recommending the hotel to other families.

Kind regards,

Edo Garretsen General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

I only stayed at the Westcord Hotel for one night on a business trip to Delft. It was perfect for this purpose with large areas for networking over drinks and with very comfortable rooms and a super bed to sleep in for a great night rest before a long working day. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank BNKidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdoGarretsen, General Manager at WestCord Hotel Delft, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Dear BNKidd,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and the excellent score! I look forward to welcome you here again at the WestCord Hotel Delft!

Kind regards,

Edo Garretsen General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews