We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WestCord Hotel Delft
Nearby Hotels
USD 113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 138
USD 117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 145
USD 122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 158
USD 151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Bridges House Hotel(Delft)(Great Value!)
USD 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,114)
Filter reviews
1,114 results
Traveller rating
548
490
64
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
548
490
64
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsikea storeikea stylewest cordcity centrenespresso machinehotel restaurant isexcellent hotelmodern hotelbusiness tripfree parkingbus stopwalking distancerooms are cleanbusiness hotelgood sizeby footexcellent breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,114 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Nothing special, just good. Breakfast is good. All furniture is from IKEA as it is just next to IKEA. 10min stroll to the city centre. Delft is really great. It is like very small Amsterdam. Student city, therefore always a buzz in the city. Old buildings with canals.
The hotel is neat, clean, good typical dutch breakfast with chocolate sprinkles and other things.
I think this is also good for kids. Seen parents with kids in the restaurant.
Very convenient to Rotterdam, Rotterdam Airport, The Hague (all three within 15min travel).

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KoenV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdoGarretsen, General Manager at WestCord Hotel Delft, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear KoenV,

Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor! I am glad you enjoyed the stay at our hotel and visited the city centre of Delft, hopefully you love this city as much as we do. We hope we may welcome you again in the near future!

Warm regards,

Edo Garretsen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We stayed here as going to a wedding. It was very comfortable, staff all very friendly and helpful. Rooms spacious and clean. Nice walk into Delft town center. Lovely reception area with comfortable seats which I believe are from the IKEA shop over the road as are all furnishings in the hotel. This makes it very modern and up to date. Large gym if required.

Room Tip: I think all the rooms look towards the town
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdoGarretsen, General Manager at WestCord Hotel Delft, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Linda M,

Thank you so much for your lovely review on Tripadvisor! I am glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Our furniture is indeed from the IKEA Delft, a big part of the hotel is designed by them! :-) We hope we may welcome you again in the near future!

Warm regards,

Edo Garretsen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

The room was nicely decorated and clean. The service was very good and the staff was friendly, welcoming and personal. The food was great (concise seasonal menu, which I like). Would definitely visit again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shelly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdoGarretsen, General Manager at WestCord Hotel Delft, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Shelly J,

Thank you so much for your lovely review on Tripadvisor! I am glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and we are waiting for your next visit :-).

Warm regards,

Edo Garretsen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very nice. The room was clean and spacious. I had the opportunity to have lunch in the hotel and I was satisfied. As a side note, close to the hotel there and s a nice park for walking, running or cycling.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Marco D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdoGarretsen, General Manager at WestCord Hotel Delft, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Marco D,

Thank you very much for your nice comment on tripAdvisor.

We are looking forward welcoming you again here in the WestCord Hotel Delft.

Kind regards,

Edo Garretsen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights at the West Cord . We found the hotel was very neat and our room was tidy and clean. Breakfast was standard and fine and the staff were friendly and helpful. All in all we enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mannzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdoGarretsen, General Manager at WestCord Hotel Delft, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Mannzer,

Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor! I am glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and we hope we may welcome you again in the near future! :-)

Kind regards,

Edo Garretsen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews