We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,527)
Filter reviews
1,527 results
Traveller rating
365
610
345
134
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
365
610
345
134
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station construction site decent hotel business hotel minute walk stay there again main station clean hotel coffee machine mini bar central location city tunnel executive beatrix netherlands euros
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 1,527 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
michel m, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 October 2016

I stayed here now twice and I like this hotel. The rooms are quiet and very clean. It's located very close to the station and it offers very good room service.
The bar is also very nice and can be recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michel m, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2016

Dear MikeShine1965,

We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for sharing this nice review with us, we really appreciate this.
Hopefully we may welcome you again in the near future!

With kind regards,

Michel Meeues
Front Office Manager
Park Plaza Utrecht

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
michel m, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 October 2016

I staye there for 3 nights. Average hotel. Bar and restrant, staffs are OK. The room is OK. i just stayed there for sleeping. It's ok. The best thing is that i could go to the station and it is very close.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 709jj709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michel m, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Dear 709jj709,

Thank you for sharing this review with us.
This helps us to maintain the quality of our products and services.

On behalf of our entire staff here we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

With kind regards,

Michel Meeues
Front Office Manager
Park Plaza Utrecht

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
michel m, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews