We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Keukenhof
from USD 43.90
More Info
from USD 43.90
More Info
from USD 91.30
More Info
from USD 62.40
More Info
Reviews (10,510)
Filter reviews
10,510 results
Traveller rating
8,111
1,732
386
147
134
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,111
1,732
386
147
134
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus full bloom schiphol airport tulip fields combi ticket mid april beautiful flowers boat ride sunny day flower parade spring flowers flower beds main entrance indoor displays entrance ticket flower lovers bucket list
Filter
Updating list...
666 - 671 of 10,510 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Our day trip to Keukenhof on a coach trip from England didn't disappoint we had 5 hours to explore these beautiful gardens. There was plenty to see even though it was a little early in the season and many of the Tulips were running late but nature will always win when growing outside, that said the displays indoors were fantastic and very colourful. The gardens were well kept and laid out and easy to walk around with plenty of refreshment stops which were reasonably priced. When in full bloom we can well imagine it is spectacular. Well worth a visit.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank Kelvin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We purchased the Keukenhof Gardens Transportation and Skip-the-Line Ticket from Amsterdam Keukenhof. We absolutely loved the gardens even though all the flowers weren’t in full bloom yet. Would definitely recommend spending the day!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Jessica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Fill your heart and soul with the beautiful tulips and majestic orchids... fantastic collection and a riot of colours. If you are visiting Holland during this spring period, this is a must-see.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 137aditib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We called here to experience the wonder of the Gardens.
We were not disappointed.
A great display
Well presented and exceptionally clean.
More dog bowls please for the 4 legged visitors.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank olibot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

This was our first official stop on our self guided tour of the Netherlands.
It was a lot busier than expected, however in parts of the garden you were almost alone.
We enjoyed a truly beautiful display of flowers, however we were probably a little early in the season to see it at its best.
A suggested improvement would be, as dogs are allowed, would be to have drinking bowls available.
Each staff member encounter was very polite and helpful.
The whole site was exceptionally clean and well presented.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank olibot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews