We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really nice place”
other travellers have booked this property
Designer apartment for up to 4 guests, near Vondelpark along a Canal in central 'Old South' quarter.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Designer apartment for up to 4 guests, near Vondelpark along a Canal in central 'Old South' quarter.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Designer apartment for up to 4 guests, near Vondelpark along a Canal in central 'Old South' quarter.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Amsterdam, North Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Piers R
1 review
“Really nice place”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Had a really good time, great apartment with everything you'd need. In a good location near food and drink, down the road from Vondelpark and easy access to Central

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thank you for staying with me and for the positive review! Im happy to read that the apartment contributed to a really good time in Amsterdam!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Brilliant apartment”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great location, great apartment, cats were really friendly, would definitely recommend this to anyone

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
It was a pleasure hosting you, thank you for booking with us and for the nice commentsl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Beautiful modern apartment, really enjoyed my stay, friendly cats and friendly owners, would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
Thank you for choosing our apartment for your stay in Amsterdam. We are pleased to read you enjoyed the apartment. It was a pleasure as well hosting you. See you next time you come to Amsterdam!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leann M
Bradford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Home from home excellent”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Loved this apartment!!! Would recommend 100% even to those wanting to be in the middle of the hustle and bustle of Dam square etc... Well worth the taxi/tram ride. This apartment was spotless, beautiful bathroom, comfy bed and 2 very friendly cats!!! ;)

We would without a doubt book this apartment again on our next Amsterdam trip xxx

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2016
Thank you for choosing our apartment for your stay in Amsterdam. We are pleased to read you enjoyed the apartment. It was a pleasure as well hosting you, you are a lovely couple. See you next time you come to Amsterdam!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing