We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WE LOVE IT !!”
Review of Green House Munchies - CLOSED

Green House Munchies
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 6 - USD 28
Neighbourhood: Centrum
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Centrum
Reviewed 6 April 2018

GREAT restaurant, the location is in a little street full of little shop with amazing clothes, the food is fresh and tasty, go for the breakfast you won't be disappointed. Employees are very welcoming and nice. Interior design has been choose with great taste

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chloé G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

My husband had eaten here with friends, so we returned I ordered the eggs benedict and I asked if I could swap the spinach for avocado, yes but would still incur a €2 did charge, ok slightly miffed, tasted ok the eggs themselves were great husband had pancakes which looked nice, I had a tea not good not the hottest water and brown sugar so it was weak and tasteless. It’s not cheap I wouldn’t race to go back .

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Ktem76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Went here for food and drinks during our short stay in Amsterdam.

Friendly service, good atmosphere, nice decor and enjoyed the food. Liked the fact that tables aren't crammed in here so doesn't seem as cramped or chaotic as some places.

Would happily go again.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Katie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

Reasonable prices , very friendly staff , breakfast ok but food not really hot enough for my liking , although tasty enough .

Dave and Lisa Mather

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank DaveMather49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

What a find! A really nice cafe style restaurant that has a nice range of either snack or meal type food. Service was excellent and the food lovely. Absolutely perfect for our group where some wanted just soup and some a proper meal.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Green House Munchies also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing