We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dishwasher
Oven/microwave
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Toilet
Hallway
Hallway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Amsterdam, North Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Xxxlaur
Loughton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Apartment!”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was lovely and clean - tram right outside and easy to find your way around Amsterdam. Would definitely book this apartment again if I went back to Amsterdam. Also has a balcony area which was nice to sit out on of a night time or in the day (when it wasn't raining) The owner was on holiday but one of his friends met us at the property who was really helpful and showed us what places were where. Can't fault the apartment at all. :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris w
Dukinfield
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This Flat is a Little Gem”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My wife and I have just returned from a four day stay in this apartment and I cannot praise it highly enough.
The owner met us on arrival, was really helpful and provided us with lots of information.
The apartment itself is spacious and beautifully decorated and fully equipped. Really good value for money.
It's handy for the tram into the centre. The journey takes around 15 mins.
The area is safe and we encountered no problems. There is a supermarket close by and a couple of restaurants. We found the best one to be Edel (approx 100m from the apartment). Weather permitting you can dine al fresco here and the food, service and ambiance are brilliant.
Would definitely stay here again and can highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conister
Linlithgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A taste of Amsterdam - off the tourist track”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the apartment. The location was well served by the tram 7 to the Rijks and museum area as well as tram 17 into the city centre. Our four day tram ticket enable us to get all over the city.
We liked being away from the tourist areas. The flat is served by a nearby market and a small supermarket well within walking distance. We liked the restaurant Bosco a lot.
The flat was well clean, tidy and was well appointed and would recommend it to all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The flat was light, bright and spacious.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jac A
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Accomidation was awsome”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Everything that was needed for a long break in amsterdam, was in the Apartment.
Host was prompt with times and communication.
location was just what we needed, close to vondel park and next to tram links into the centre.
will be there again soon, many thanks.
Jacques

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aimee T
Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
“great apartment”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Overall the apartment was beautiful, stunning and had modern decor, the images don't do it justice. The tram station just outside the apartment is also very handy to get too and from central station which is about 15 mins away. However the location may be close to central Amsterdam but It's not the nicest area, as I had my very expensive camera stolen. Unfortunately there was also a mix up that we were arriving on the 14th rather than the 13th and the apartment hadn't been cleaned properly in time. However the apartment was perfect shame about the little things that could have made it even better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the apartment
Liked least: the location
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing