We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience 360 Amsterdam
from USD 4.10
More Info
from USD 20.30
More Info
from USD 26.10
More Info
from USD 41.70
More Info
Reviews (2,638)
Filter reviews
2,247 results
Traveller rating
1,935
237
34
17
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,935
237
34
17
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free tour walking tour our tour guide great tour the red light district dam square orange umbrella tip based jewish quarter interesting stories free walking two hours hour tour highly recommend this tour meeting point small group royal palace
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 2,247 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent tour with Josje. Don't be put off by the 2 hour duration. It passes in a flash and Josje is so interesting and engaging. Poignant informative tour. A must do.

Thank LEL1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360Amsterdam, Front Office Manager at 360 Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience at Tripadvisor! We hope to see you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I passed by the dam square and saw the Free Walking Tour umbrellas by chance. Our Guide was Jonathan, and even though we were only a small group of 4 he decided to still go through with the tour. I am very glad he did. I learned a lot about how Amsterdam came to be, about the naming of different parts of the town. About merchants, trade, architecture, water and the cannabis. It was very informative and we also had very engaged and friendly discussions. Merci beaucoup Jonathan for this great experience! :)

Thank 641tabeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360Amsterdam, Eigenaar at 360 Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thank you for your nice comment, we are glad that you enoyed the tour with Jonathan!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

My friends and I randomly decided to the walking tour while in Amsterdam last week. Jonathan (Joe) was super sweet and smart as a guide! He made the cold weather seem somewhat easy to handle with his sense of humor and fun! Although we didn’t stay during the entire tour because it was freezing cold, we still had a great time while we were with the group! I would love to do it again in a warmer time.

Thank Anamika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360Amsterdam, Eigenaar at 360 Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Joe is amazing. Big thanks for sharing your experience! Hope to see you again on one of our tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Bec was a wonderful guide. My mom and I really enjoyed the tour and the 2 hours went by so quickly. Bec was informative and friendly. Her tour provided us with a great platform to start our adventure of Amsterdam. Thanks Bec.

Thank LynneD701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360Amsterdam, Eigenaar at 360 Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thank you for sharing this wonderful experience of your free tour with Bec! Fantastic to hear!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Floor, our guide, was fantastic - hugely knowledgable, friendly, interesting and humorous. A perfect way to learn about the Frank family’s time in Amsterdam, the Nazi occupation and their eventual fate. Would highly recommend.

Thank Emma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360Amsterdam, Eigenaar at 360 Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thank you Emma, it is fantastic to read your words. Knowledgable, friendly, interesting and humorous.. Big thanks also from Floor!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews