We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (849)
Filter reviews
849 results
Traveller rating
147
324
281
68
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
324
281
68
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dam square great location the red light district noisy at night the heart of the city breakfast was included boiled eggs star hotel central station yogurt damstraat centre stairs luggage hairdryer tram
Filter
Updating list...
400 - 405 of 849 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2012

Excellent Location, very central between the Square and Red Light. Rooms were VERY clean, and clean towels and sheets every day. Resturant downstairs is excellent also, we had pizza, pasta and was delish!!

Would deffinitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank AF6023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 September 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 September 2012

I arrived early in the morning from Canada before check-in hour
After leaving my lagguage in locker I was told to come by 1 PM
Due to time change I was lacking sleep so I came to hotel at noon hoping for getting my room earlier
I was kept waiting up to the 1 PM sharp to get the key only to discover that room was NOT cleaned !!!
Cleaners were working on other rooms even no one was waiting for them at the moment
Obviously there was no coordination and no good will to help

Otherwise, I've got what was expected
Mark

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank MARK K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews