We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (852)
Filter reviews
852 results
Traveller rating
48
144
230
139
291
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
144
230
139
291
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 852 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

I came home from my stay to be covered head to toe in bed bug bites. The doctors have put me on antibiotics and give me steroid cream as they have gotten infected. I'm absolutely disgusted in the poor hygiene this hotel quite obviously has! I will NOT be staying here again and I do not recommended anyone else to. Absolutely shocking!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Chloe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Arrived and was checked in quickly by friendly receptionist. Room was horrible and smelt a bit like pigeons. Most likely due to the fact there was pigeons everywhere. No hot water for the first night and still none in the morning so spoke to reception and was told they will find us another room for 2pm. Finally got a warm shower at 2:30pm but had to compromise our twin beds for a double and share which was really awful as my friend had not showered so he smelt badly like pigeons. . . Not his fault to be fair though. Breakfast was absolutely awful! Even the pigeons were insulted by it. rubber looking eggs and moist greasy streaky bacon that tasted like shoe leather. Avoid this establishment unless you are here for bird/vermin spotting.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Piff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel is amazing for location.. rooms where basoc but clean staff where very helpfu. And breakfast there was something to suit everyone.. defs will stay here on my next visit.... the dungeons is a must i scremed the hole way threw funny but scary.. heiniken museum was good and interesting... and madame tusads also good prepare for long ques in the dam.. a must is anne frank amazing wee tip pre book tickets before you go for a time slot

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank steph20111610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Right from the Reception till check out is Average,But for a solo guest this hotel is good.Centrally located with all shops nearby.Walking distance from Amsterdam central station .Breakfast was not so nice,but enough for Single person.
Compare to other hotels in Centrally located hotel ,Delta is Average and Low Cost.

Room Tip: Take Room in the 3 floor
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anil g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

This I would not recommend to anyone. The staff was unhelpfull, breakfast was bad. Rooms really small and cheap. Smallest TV in the world. The only good thing about this hotel that it is next to good restaurants.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Jakob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews