We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Fire place
Kitchen
Window detail overlooking the Keizersgracht
Entrance Keizersgracht 320
Keizersgracht 320
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Amsterdam, North Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Turkish first
Any
English first
twoadults...
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this apartment and had the extra (almost) attached room for our daughter. The place was huge, very well appointed, clean and in the best location. It was perfect for us and I will make sure it is available for us to stay in when we come back to Amsterdam or I will change my plans so we can.

Don't bother looking anywhere else, book this place if you are coming to Amsterdam.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2016
Thank you for your nice review, we hope we may welcome you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greypair
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in great location”
Reviewed 6 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
5
people found this review helpful

The apartment was excellent, spacious lounge overlooking the canal. Very quiet during evening. Showers a good pressure and spotlessly clean. The provision of tea, coffee, soft drinks wine and beer was a nice touch.

Not a negative but a coffee table in the lounge would be useful for cups and drinks as the rug is white and we were nervous putting a glass of red wine on the floor.

The location is very good for restaurants and pubs in Spui and Nine Streets, don't forget to visit the Gollam pub nearby.

Close to many major tourist attractions - Dam Square, Royal Palace, Red Light area etc etc.
The supermarket 'Marq' is just across the bridge and is great for fresh food and drink.
They take Mastercard and Visa which is unusual for a supermarket in Holland.

We'll definately be back and have already recommended it to friends

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the lounge overlooking the canal
Liked least: the steep stairs - a feature in old Dutch houses I know
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd_Lind...
Cairns, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

During our visit to Europe I stayed at the En Suite Apartments with my wife and a friend. This place is just wonderful. What you see in the photos is what you get, the whole communication with the owner from the moment we booked to when we arrived was perfect. The apartment is walking distance to the main city area and just across the road/river is a small shop that sold, fresh bread, fruit, cheese, pasta and wine and beer. When I go back to Amsterdam I will stay again. Oh and had the best nights sleep the bed and pillows are amazing, I never wanted to wake up.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View
Liked least: That I couldn't stay forever........
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kat C
London
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“gorgeous flat, great location”
Reviewed 1 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This flat is as beautiful as the photos look. We had a lovely stay and the owners of the flat were very helpful, friendly and kind. Gorgeous view of the canal - it was a treat to stay here.
My kids loved the place too - but had to keep my eye on my toddler so that he did not climb the steep stairs up to the loft bedroom.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kalNotts
Notts
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Practical apartment in an authentic Dutch house with a sublime view.”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Had a wonderful time in Amsterdam and the apartment was perfect for our needs. Close to many of the attractions and all the places we wished to visit. We walked to many of the venues e.g. Anne Frank museum and canal tours. Ideal place to stay for a short break. The beds were very comfortable and having a supply of drinks helped our budget. Close to some pleasant restaurants and an unusual supermarket where we were able to purchase freshly squeezed orange juice which was great.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing