We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,710)
Filter reviews
4,710 results
Traveller rating
2,643
1,693
273
64
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,643
1,693
273
64
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bar skyy bar tram stop city centre great hotel lelylaan station swimming pool west cord glass door separate toilet minute walk vending machine day pass mini bar top floor public transport schiphol airport
Filter
Updating list...
296 - 301 of 4,710 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The Brakfast was tasty and varied.
The Parkinggarage was a little expensive (~25€ per day).
We fund socks from other people under the bed.
The view at the evenig Skyy-bar was really great.
All in all it´s a good hotel for a three day trip to Amsterdam.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank schulzesebastian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I stayed at WestCord Fashion Hotel with my boyfriend in February 2018. Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room and fantastic breakfast. They provided us with a complimentary early check in and late check out as well as a free sauna access for two. Will return for sure!

Date of stay: February 2018
1  Thank gnatalialozano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Great hotel. Slightly away from all the hustle and bustle, but easy to reach the main town by tram which stops just down the road and at least every 10 minutes. We arrived early before room was ready and took advantage of the hotels bag drop. Lovely and clean. Staff were excellent and explained everything. Visited the skky bar a couple of nights well worth a visit. Enjoyed our stay so much and wouldn’t hesitate to come back and recommend.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank cranny72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I was surprise how many small kitchen equipment can be found in hotel room. I also enjoy tasty breakfast at the begining of the day. Location of hotel in also favourable, close to kids school with lots of playground and very nice restaurant avenue.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Erika J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Nice and clean room, comfortable and big bed. Excellent, buffet breakfast (exotic fruits, fish, local cheese,...). 20 minutes to the center. Good drinks in Skyy bar. I missed bathrobes and slippers. The charge for parking should be included for hotel guests.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank saffarka37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews