We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very multinational”
Review of ILIO'S

ILIO'S
Ranked #5 of 517 Restaurants in Eindhoven
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 15 October 2018

The best thing about this place is definitely the staff. They are all super friendly, and the number of languages they speak together is staggering.
Of course the food was great too!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mitchel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,087)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 1,087 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

We tried the tapas menu and the grilled chicken with feta. Food is very fresh with great flavors. The service was helpful and friendly. They were even able to accommodate a special dinner request.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank stugeedodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Top notch food! Easily in the top 10 best meals I’ve ever had. Service was attentive, but not overwhelming, which made the visit even better. My wife and I enjoyed the food and each other’s conversation. The octopus on the tapas menu is spectacular.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jamey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

We didn't book a table but the staff were so kind and managed to squeeze us in on a busy Saturday night. We told the waiter we hadn't been before and he recommended their 'tapas' style menu. It was delicious! So much food and it was excellent! I recommend the house sauvignon blanc.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 618RobertS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Great value. I had the Tapas Mezze which is served in two lots. First the tasty octopus, calamari , beans and sweet peppers and stuffed peppers with flat bread and sauces. Then the meat. Different kebabs and meatballs and garlic prawns with potato wedges. Delicious. Great atmosphere and good service.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Bridacongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed ILIO'S also viewed

Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
 
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
 
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
Eindhoven, North Brabant Province
 

Been to ILIO'S? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing