We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (761)
Filter reviews
761 results
Traveller rating
250
361
111
28
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
361
111
28
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport outdoor pool shuttle service the nearest bus stop table tennis an airport hotel staff at reception small fridge ring road recommend this hotel an early flight family room would stay again double bed nice hotel comfortable rooms enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 761 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Good, friendly and helpful personnel.
Location great for travelers with cars but not with public transportation.

Dinner was great but breakfast on Sunday was chaotic because of less staff, good area of improvement.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank martinso467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

They cancelled my colleagues room when we tried to check in 10:30pm. Apparently, they sent an email at 9:00pm changing her stay to another hotel property 15kms away. It is very evident that they had the room till 9pm and gave it away.

If you are traveling to this hotel, make sure you check in or your room will be given away in spite of having a valid reservation.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
Thank 399kaushik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

We often stay at this hotel when visiting Eindhoven. It is handy to the airport, to the city and also to the adjacent city Veldhoven. It has the typical Novotel formula, smallish rooms but clean with good beds and bathrooms. I like having a water cooker with tea and coffee in the room. You also have a small fridge and a safe. There is not much space to unpack, so I wouldn't recommend it for a long stay. The breakfast is good. In the evening the restaurant was very slow, but the staff did apologise. Front desk staff is friendly.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Carol Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We have booked a room at Novotel Eindhoven as our flight was quite early.
The day of arrival we have called the hotel that we would arrive very late as we went to a concert, which was no problem according to the receptionist.

At 21:00 I have received an email that they require another credit card for the reservation, and I ahve 30 mins to provide that otherwise the booking is cancelled. We answered that we were on a concert without having our credit cards with us, but we would come as discussed.
We arrived to the hotel at night, but our room was cancelled, and no rooms were available.

In my opinion if there was an issue with the credit card (however it is still valid and we could pay with that at other places) they should have informed us earlier..or latest when we call for the late arrival.

Thanks to them we had to sleep at the airport itself..
Will never choose this option for our next trip.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bernadett N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

The Hotel is super nice, the people at the desk is very friendly and helpfully! The room was big enough and clean. The bathroom is clean too, and you get fair-trade cosmetics. In the garden there is some sweet games for the children.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 703p_terl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews