We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
32
48
12
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
48
12
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious room a lovely stay cool hotel rain shower the location is perfect city centre the ground floor per day minute walk andre rieu cobblestone design beds key toilet
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

Small but beautiful - stayed for one night during our shopping trip in Maastricht - small townhouse with 5 rooms all furnished in a different theme - metal , wood, glass, etc
Room was fully equipped - nice bedding... minor nightly disturbance due to cars driving outside on a cobble stone road but solved it by closing the windows (which could be a issue during summertime)... will return - price is very attractive!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank bib1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

I had stayed one night at the trash hotel at room #5 on the second floor.
Room is nice and big and all but I will never stay there again. There was no ventilation in the room and it felt dense and hot, although it was not a hot night. Had to open the window to get some air but the noise from the street all night was unbearable. Ended up not sleeping at all that night due to the noise...So the nice decor and the friendly staff did not do much... Unless they put fans in the room and change their windows to be noise proof I would unfortunately not recommend this hotel.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Avigail H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2015

We booked the stone room for one night.
Pros: very nice looking, very roomy, good bed, little patio outside.
The cons: taking a shower floods your bathroom. Staff knows but wont change it any time soon. there is NO air vent in the bathroom so there's a funky musty smell.
iggest con service wise: we had a checkout of 11.00 - we still went out quickly around 9.30 and notified we'd be back at 1030 to check out. We arrived at 1040, and our roomdoor was open! even though all our stuff was still inside she had already shown the room to a new couple, this was really NOT ok!

Room Tip: stone room is on first floor and only one with patio
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patti B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015

Spent 3 nights there, very stylish and a nice overall design. Only has 5 rooms that are very individual, but the main street outside with cobblestone and busses means that it gets very noisy early and until late at night. You can very clearly hear voices of people talking on the street (even though I was on the second floor), the guy with the leaf blower at 6:30 in the morning didn't help either. Some good windows and this would be a great little hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank matrask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015

Me and two other friends stayed at this hotel for 1 night to be able to visit the F1 Grand Prix of Spa. Hotel is located in the center of maastricht, on a 50 minute drive to the circuit.

First impression: What a lot of space. We stayed in the Deluxe Four Person room, which is located on the ground floor. The room had a separate terrace and entrance at the back of the hotel, which was very nice to have. Hotels normally make me feel kind of off stuck between four walls and a doorway, but this hotel has a lot more of a appartment-ish feel. but with all the comforts of a hotel.

Had a lovely stay, will definetly stay here again when in need of a place to sleep near Maastricht! Even though the room was a little expensive, it was worth it.

Room Tip: The Deluxe 4-person room has 2 terraces and a separate entrance on the ground floor.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JOBLE92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews